Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes, kl. Haus für inmitten der Hamptons

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Gut gepflegtes Anwesen mit nur 10 Zimmern, einem Pool und "persönlichem Wild" (um die Anlage schlichen dauerhaft vier Rehtiere) inmitten der Hamptons. Ausflüge nach Montauk oder jede andere Stadt der Hamptons sind ohne viel Aufwand möglich ... Sehr freundliches und unkompliziertes Personal. Super Beaches innerhalb euner Stunde Fahrzeit (unsere Empfehlung: Sagg Main Beach direkt in Bridgehampton ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Recommend to Avoid!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Bridgehampton
Cons: Everything
Check-in was easy and quick and we were excited about the prospect of staying so close to Bridgehampton until we got to our room. The air-conditioning unit didn’t function properly and the room was extremely hot at all times, when it was switched on it was unbelievably loud, it kept us up at night, our only option was to turn it off and sweat it out. The bed itself was extremely uncomfortable and the cheap bed frame made squeaking noises whenever one person moved. The bathroom had no sink so you have to wash our hands, teeth etc. in the main room sink which had no sink plug. The hairdryer didn’t work and the screen door didn’t shut properly. The room has a microwave and small fridge but no cutlery or cups or anything of this nature. Each night before going to bed we need to spray and kill the earwigs that populated the room during the day. We visit the Hamptons twice a year and we will never be returning to the Bridge Inn. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & well located, great staff, no hot water

Posted May 21, 2015
Stayed only one night. The room was clean, however there was no hot water and I discovered it during the evening. Slightly noisy since you can easily hear the noise coming from the road. The staff was great: giving a lot of cues about the region. Good Inn for workers, hopefully, the water issue was only temporary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location at a great price

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: You cannot beat the location. Just a five minute walk to the shops and restaurants. The general manager was also very nice and friendly. The room w
A great experience. Super friendly staff, fabulous location, lovely and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Walter, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, We thank you for your kind words regarding our property. We hope that you are able to come and visit us again soon. Thanks again and have a wonderful summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandre from Belo Horizonte

Boa estadia

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Todos os hoteis em hamptons são caros, esse foi dos mais baratos que encontrei e não tenho nenhuma reclamação a fazer. Bem localizado (caso vc esteja de carro) e muito limpo e confortável. O gerente (Zack) foi muito receptivo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by camila from Fleetwood

Great for what you pay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by victor d from Lake George NY

Comfortably charming

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
This property was comfortable, clean, and friendly !!! Cud is to Zack the manager who was friendly and conscientious !!! Although the property is by no means a five star it is certainly worth the value!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
General manager is fantastic and knowledgeable about the area. Great location, close to all major villages.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Zachary, Hotel Management
I thank you for the kind words. I hope that you will join us again soon. Take care and thanks for choosing the Bridge Inn.