Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All I needed at a reasonable price

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: Shower head
Very clean, most comfortable bed and linens and so convenient .
4 out of 5
by Winnifred from NY NY

Good for overnight stay

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
The entrance is a bit hard to find and we missed it and had to make a u-turn back. (Look for the hedges and it's a slight opening.) My partner and I stayed for one night and seemed to be the only ones on the property. There was no one there to check us in or out. We didn't need anything from the staff but it didn't feel super safe to have the property unattended. The property is beautiful and is probably a beautiful place to stay in the summer.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Oswego, illinois

home feel

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was the second time I stayed here. Both times were very enjoyable! Nice place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice property location, awful room conditions

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bugs, Bathroom, organization of the entire unit.
Location: none
Positives: Friendly staff ready to assist you. The green grass and trees looked so peaceful. Negatives: Bugs (dead and alive). Stench of humidity. Sink in the room, not in the bathroom. Bathroom too small. Could not open the window in bathroom. Shower overflowed, broken floor tiles. Closet with no doors. Bed rolled us in the middle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes, kl. Haus für inmitten der Hamptons

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Gut gepflegtes Anwesen mit nur 10 Zimmern, einem Pool und "persönlichem Wild" (um die Anlage schlichen dauerhaft vier Rehtiere) inmitten der Hamptons. Ausflüge nach Montauk oder jede andere Stadt der Hamptons sind ohne viel Aufwand möglich ... Sehr freundliches und unkompliziertes Personal. Super Beaches innerhalb euner Stunde Fahrzeit (unsere Empfehlung: Sagg Main Beach direkt in Bridgehampton ...
4 out of 5
by Scott from NYC

Pretty good

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was as advertised. A solid place to stay that's a lot cheaper than other options, especially during the week. Your money doesn't go very far in the hamptons, but this was a clean, affordable option. The staff was friendly and the location is good!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Recommend to Avoid!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Bridgehampton
Cons: Everything
Check-in was easy and quick and we were excited about the prospect of staying so close to Bridgehampton until we got to our room. The air-conditioning unit didn’t function properly and the room was extremely hot at all times, when it was switched on it was unbelievably loud, it kept us up at night, our only option was to turn it off and sweat it out. The bed itself was extremely uncomfortable and the cheap bed frame made squeaking noises whenever one person moved. The bathroom had no sink so you have to wash our hands, teeth etc. in the main room sink which had no sink plug. The hairdryer didn’t work and the screen door didn’t shut properly. The room has a microwave and small fridge but no cutlery or cups or anything of this nature. Each night before going to bed we need to spray and kill the earwigs that populated the room during the day. We visit the Hamptons twice a year and we will never be returning to the Bridge Inn. .
5 out of 5
by Hendrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely good location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels