Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst night ever

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Foot steps on my ceiling all night, got no sleep. Stale beagle was breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice location

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very nice and well ubicated near ta great beach. We will be glad to recommend id to a friend or to come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Breakfast was less than average. A better job could be done regarding this. Location was good and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and an excellent value

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a simple bed and breakfast, but an excellent value and a great location, just a block from Main Street in Westhampton Beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but needs a complete rehab.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The location in the town of Westhampton Beach.
Had I not pre-paid I would have not stayed. I must admit the facilities were very clean, however, it's obvious that this property is underfunded and is in need of a complete rehabilitation. That explains the "For Sale" signs posted out front. The "breakfast" was a poor attempt at providing hospitality to it's guests in the morning. Instant coffee in a coffee maker, poor quality pastries, english muffins and a bowl of fruit that did not even look appealing. The only thing good about this property is it's location in the beautiful town of Westhampton Beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please choose a different inn!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in dire need of renovation. The paint is peeling, the carpet is dirty and worn, everything is fraying--it is much like a very bad youth hostel. The bathroom was down the corridor and in bad shape (plumbing, equipment). I can't begin to express my amazement that this is possible in Southampton, and at this price. It is scandalous. The building is for sale, perhaps this is why nobody cared or did anything--but this must have been going on for decades.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High priced and disappointing

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn is situated in a great place, however it has become run down and needs refurbishing. I was disappointed with the disparity between the extremely high price for staying there (due to popular location) and the run down building. I would describe it more like a youth hostel type of accomodation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels