Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
The hotel was very nice and clean. Check-in was not a hassle. The staff were professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious, clean and modern. Loved the kitchenette and amenities.
Cons: Improve the quality of the breakfast foods. (Pancakes have no taste and offer freshly cooked omlets)
Location: There is shopping nearby
We were there for a wedding. The check in was quick and easy. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. There was one older gentleman who waited on the tables, removing dishes that was not friendly at all. The staff at the banquet hall especially the servers were awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

February 2017

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: good staff, room size,
Cons: bathroom had mold in it . not enough cups, glasses . No ice in room or on floor. cable was missing from wall had to go to front desk. Back step was d
Location: location was good.
bathroom had mold in it . not enough cups, glasses . No ice in room or on floor. cable was missing from wall had to go to front desk. Back step was dirty looks like they dropped food when the staff took out trash. eggs was cold and coffee water was not hot............ Last year things were better.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.

Wonderful Hotel at Wedding Venue

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great Hotel with Amazing Suite and Courtyard access. Reasonably priced and a wonderful breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, Colorado

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The hotel is very beautiful with well maintained aminities. Complementary breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute little hotel, great rooms

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
The rooms were very spacious, mine was looking over the courtyard. The food was very good that we were served for breakfast and dinner. The staff was very helpful. The kitchen amenities were nice and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel....

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We had an insurance loss at Our home and after staying at a high end local hotel and having a unsatisfactory experience we came over to the fox hollow inn. The room is beautiful and spotless. The staff very accommodating and they also include a complimentary buffet dinner and breakfast. A great place to stay with a much warmer feeling
3 out of 5
by Sara

Cute hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was on the first floor near the lobby - if you go, make sure your room isn't there. It was so loud - the other guests walking in and out were so loud and woke us up repeatedly. Also, we turned our heat up to 80 degrees and it was still freezing in the room. Cold air was pouring in from the windows. Pack warm socks because the cold from the windows makes the tile living room floor freezing!!
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels