Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny, ny

Beautiful place

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I recently stayed 1 night for a wedding, it was a very pleasant stay. The room is very spacious and felt like home. The pillows were too soft though, I had neck pain the next day. The bathroom water kept running throughout the night I had to close the door in order to sleep. The wedding venue was amazing, I am considering this location myself. However, I wish the staff during cocktail hours were a little more prompt, the guests had to pour their own drinks while the staff were just stand there and watch. Overall, i would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany, ny

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Friendly atmosphere. Helpful staff. Breakfast was included and had a variety of tasty options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Dirty sheets, no hot water

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nice looking lobby
Cons: Quality of service.
Don't let a pretty face fool you. Hotel and room looked good, but sheets on one of our beds had not been changed. In the morning there was no hot water, and only an apology when we brought it to there attention. Later in the day at 4:00PM room had not been made up. Given excuse that they had been busy and now that we brought it to their attention it would be made up shortly, which it was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just there overnight so did not use any amenities

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Last minute reservation and worked well for us Staff at check in and check out courteous and helpful Only used room no experience on other facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Fl.

Five Star Hotel @an excellent rate.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Everything. The rooms are oversized and the bed was so comfortable.
Cons: Nothing during my stay.
We needed to stay in the area due to medical tests at an area hospital. What was to be just a place to sleep became a vacation for me. Lovely hotel, excellent staff, good food, and happy smiling guests. Couldn't have been better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel conveniently located near highways

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Easy to book with Expedia. Took me less than 5 minutes to make a reservation. Excellent service/nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful was great for a night out

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It was amazing the hotel is gorgeous inside and out. The rooms are equipped with everything you'll need it was intimidate very low key. We spent the night and didn't want to leave. For sure returning !
5 out of 5
by Jane

Beautiful room

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Modern,stylish room and interiors. Would recommend the Royal Suite.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denise from Marathon, NY


Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely loved our stay. The staff was super friendly and efficient, the dinner buffet was amazing, and the room and bed were very comfortable. We didn't want to leave, and we will definitely return!