Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Dirty sheets, no hot water

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nice looking lobby
Cons: Quality of service.
Don't let a pretty face fool you. Hotel and room looked good, but sheets on one of our beds had not been changed. In the morning there was no hot water, and only an apology when we brought it to there attention. Later in the day at 4:00PM room had not been made up. Given excuse that they had been busy and now that we brought it to their attention it would be made up shortly, which it was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just there overnight so did not use any amenities

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Last minute reservation and worked well for us Staff at check in and check out courteous and helpful Only used room no experience on other facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Fl.

Five Star Hotel @an excellent rate.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Everything. The rooms are oversized and the bed was so comfortable.
Cons: Nothing during my stay.
We needed to stay in the area due to medical tests at an area hospital. What was to be just a place to sleep became a vacation for me. Lovely hotel, excellent staff, good food, and happy smiling guests. Couldn't have been better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel conveniently located near highways

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Easy to book with Expedia. Took me less than 5 minutes to make a reservation. Excellent service/nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful was great for a night out

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It was amazing the hotel is gorgeous inside and out. The rooms are equipped with everything you'll need it was intimidate very low key. We spent the night and didn't want to leave. For sure returning !
5 out of 5
by David

Nice surprise

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I had an unexpected house emergency and need to stay overnight...the Fox Hollow is close by so I plucked down the plastic and grabbed a room. I never realized how nice the place was...even the free dinner was great...I would highly recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The hotel gave my room to someone else who arrived earlier and because they were sold out my guest and I got stuck in a cramped room with one bed and a cot.This situation was totally unacceptable and was not worth the money paid
5 out of 5
by Peter from New York

The Inn at Fox Hollow

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at The Inn at Fox Hollow for our Wedding night! Very nice hotel. Room was very spacious and right by the pool. Staff was very friendly and attentive. They had champagne on ice waiting for us when we arrived. The pool and spa were very nice. as well. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Atsuko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Noreen

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was really looking forward to a nice long soak in a hot tub. The tub was nice and deep for a good soak and there was plenty of hot water, but the stopper just wouldn't work. The water slowly and loudly drained the entire time. If I had stayed for more than one night, I would have asked to change rooms.