Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
The hotel was very nice and clean. Check-in was not a hassle. The staff were professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious, clean and modern. Loved the kitchenette and amenities.
Cons: Improve the quality of the breakfast foods. (Pancakes have no taste and offer freshly cooked omlets)
Location: There is shopping nearby
We were there for a wedding. The check in was quick and easy. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. There was one older gentleman who waited on the tables, removing dishes that was not friendly at all. The staff at the banquet hall especially the servers were awesome.
5 out of 5
by Meredith

Wonderful visit.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Our room was very large and very comfortable. If we are every in the area again, we will definitely stay here,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Hi Meredith, Thank you for choosing The Inn At Fox Hollow. We are delighted that you had a memorable experience and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Suzanne Francica, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great venue for Wedding

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for a wedding. The staff was great, breakfast was great. We enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Very nice and comfortable hotel.

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was in a perfect location, and everything about the hotel was great...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very large with a separate living room and a full kitchen. Staff was very helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convienient to local business.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is nice, but rooms could use some updating. Otherwise it is very close to restaurants and shopping. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels