Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.

Wonderful Hotel at Wedding Venue

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great Hotel with Amazing Suite and Courtyard access. Reasonably priced and a wonderful breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, Colorado

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The hotel is very beautiful with well maintained aminities. Complementary breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel....

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We had an insurance loss at Our home and after staying at a high end local hotel and having a unsatisfactory experience we came over to the fox hollow inn. The room is beautiful and spotless. The staff very accommodating and they also include a complimentary buffet dinner and breakfast. A great place to stay with a much warmer feeling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: I love how intimate the hotel feels.
Our one night stay was magical. My husband and I spent a night in January and it was very romantic, beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We had a very nice stay at this clean, comfortable hotel. The rooms were surprising large and well equipped. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to wedding reception venue

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Cons: additional shuttle services, had to pay for taxi. Also breakfast food was cold
room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Was only there 1 night. Son also had room and was equally pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

VEry nice hotel but morning air traffic is loud

Posted Nov 30, 2016
My TV did not work, called front desk, girl promised to send someone. an houir later noone showed up. Great room and space, beautigul accomodations and bathroom. Very spacious and modert decor. Really nice room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long Island gem!

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It is a beautiful hotel. I loved my studio suite. There was a great deal of room. The food was also good. I would not hesitate to stay here again.The perfect place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel for the discounted rate we paid.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Great staff and service. Beautiful public spaces and landscaping. Breakfast included.
Cons: See the note above. Public areas were great.
Location: Location was great for what we had to do nearby. Great wedding venue also. Not sure about other activities.
While our room appears to have been redecorated, the woodwork in the bedroom and bath needed attention. A door handle was missing in the bedroom and the desk in the living area has seen better days. What was new was great, but what wasn't refurbished negatively affected the overall impression of the space. All of the hotel's public areas were beautiful.