Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Great Location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The hotel is well situated walking distance to Bridgehampton and near great restaurants and stores. The atmosphere is elegant yet Hampton's beachy. The bathrooms and amenities were all on point. The only small inconvience was the king bed was really two beds pushed together. Make sure to request the proper beds and you can avoid this situation. Enjoy!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Excellent accommodations and service. Just what you would expect from a world class Inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel overall

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint hotel. Our suite felt like it was more of a apartment. Great separate living area and a nice basket of complemtary snacks and water. The bathroom was not cleaned properly and there were urine stains on the toilet which grossed us out.
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Merrick

Nice quiet place

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. The only thing was the toilet paper holder allows the to to scrape the wall. That was the only thing. Most people never notice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Katonah NY

Sublime

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: no room for improvement
Sublime; as close as one can get to carnal pleasures without shedding one’s clothing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Go on, book it! You know you want to...

Posted Mar 28, 2016
We had planned on a splurge night in the Hamptons and had been watching the prices on a few places. In the end we chose Topping Rose, and we were not disappointed. The room, the service, the food (both for dinner and breakfast), the whole experience - we loved it all. I understand that a fellow Aussie has recently taken over as hotel manager. Wish him the best of luck!
5 out of 5
by Geraldine from Northport

Sweet Valentine Hideaway

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed a little get away time in a lovely hotel! We were so happy to have met such a delightful staff! The food was superb and an overall wonderful stay! Cannot wait to return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They offered 10% discount because bath didn't work

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Room was noisey but the best in the Hamptons no doubt