Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Service and Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic Hotel and amazing service. Sefania and her family (Owners) could not have been more kind, generous and accommodating. 5/5 - Best experience of our Italy vacation. A must stay if you are visiting this area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JASON from US

excellent

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Sweet Hotel near Asiago was great

Posted Apr 10, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel was the best on our three week trip to Italy. It was wonderful to have a full size bathroom and the extra little extras like body lotion and bath salts were appreciated. The location was close to Asiago, Vencinza and Basano del Grappa. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Bernd

Komfortables, sauberes Hotel mit freundlichem Pers

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Die Hotelrestorants waren einfach TOP. Besonders gefiel mir die Pitzaria: Einrichtung und super freundliches Personal. Das Essen dort war einfach " gigantisch klasse ". Ich bin seit ca. 40 Jahren in Italien unterwegs und glaube, ein Objektiefes Urteil abgeben zu können. Das Preis Leistungs Angebot ist so glaube ich, nicht zu übertreffen. Negativ sei zu vermerken: wir hatten ein Zimmer nach hinten. Das leise, gleichmäßige Brummen einer großen Klimaanlage, war unüberhörbar. Mein Ergebnis: Hotel: vier Sterne Pizzaria: fünf Sterne PLUS Dieses Hotel würde ich jederzeit wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lovere

Il riposo del guerriero dopo la festa del baccalà

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Le camere, la reception, il parcheggio, il personale, la colazione, ....
Cons: Non saprei
Location: L'albergo è un po' fuori mano e c'è bisogno della macchina. Diciamo anche che chi ci va lo sa e non è di certo una sorpresa.
Dopo la piacevolissima partecipazione alla festa del baccalà, che si tiene a Sandrigo da diversi anni, ho pernottato in questo confortevole albergo. L'albergo si trova a pochi Km da Sandrigo e, da quel che mi dicono, ospita anche molti stranieri, in visita presso le aziende del vicentino.