Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted May 23, 2018
Ths staff, refreshments, breakfast and dinner weee amazing! The room was so comfortable. The garden and pool were a great pakce to relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Service and Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic Hotel and amazing service. Sefania and her family (Owners) could not have been more kind, generous and accommodating. 5/5 - Best experience of our Italy vacation. A must stay if you are visiting this area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JASON from US

excellent

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Sweet Hotel near Asiago was great

Posted Apr 10, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel was the best on our three week trip to Italy. It was wonderful to have a full size bathroom and the extra little extras like body lotion and bath salts were appreciated. The location was close to Asiago, Vencinza and Basano del Grappa. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

Estupenda

Posted Feb 15, 2018
El hotel está muy bien ubicado. Personal atento y amable. Habitación bastante bien. Baño limpio. El desayuno espectacular. Si alguna vez vuelvo por la zona me alojarse en este hotel.
5 out of 5
by Karin

Familiengeführtes Hotel mit 2 Restaurants und Bar

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
Wir haben schon mehrfach in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist top. Insbesondere genießen wir die Annehmlichkeiten eines Spitzen-Fischrestaurants, einer Pizzeria sowie einer netten Bar - und das alles im Hotel. Das Unternehmen ist familiengeführt - und das merkt man. Wir kommen sicher wieder!
5 out of 5
by Silvia

Tutto perfetto

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Bellissimo hotel, posizione molto comoda per visitare diversi bellissimi luoghi come Marostica, Bassano del Grappa e/o Piazzola sul Brenta