Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Older hotel, but definitely clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Biggest issue was that the door at the back of the hotel was unsecure my entire stay. I observed people entering at different times of the day. The morning I checked out, it was still unsecure. Brought it to the attention of the staff at the front desk and she said I have to make sure the locking mechanism is sticking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pleasant people, excellent price, simple accommodations, trying hard with what they have to work with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Hotel was older and could be remodeled BUT everything was very clean, comfortable and friendly staff I would stay again for a quick trip good price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from golden valley mn

Nice hotel with a pool

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Nice hotel with a pool. Close to the interstate and across the street from waffle house
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The door to the room would not latch without being pushed closed the bathroom door stuck on the floor the faucet in the sink did not work well it was advertised with a hot tub and they no longer have one
4 out of 5
by William

Quick stop over, not that close to area sights.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access to highway, clean and comfortable. Not terribly close to nice part of Boulder, or Estes Park.
3 out of 5
by Roger

Longmont Quality Inn

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Got in late and checked in easily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Location: Plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. Nothing special but you can find any necessities.
When I'm travelling, my expectations for a hotel room are that it is clean and has a comfortable bed. I'm not looking for luxury when I'm just spending one night. Quality Inn met those expectations at a reasonable price. Can't ask for much more. The biggest drawback with this hotel is it's nearness to the highway. It's convenient for a quick drive if you are travelling that route but the traffic noise is a detriment if you are a light sleeper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

close to freeway

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Cons: Fix Hot Tub
The sign outside says Pool & Hot Tub. Was told Hot Tub was closed due to repairs, Wonder how many years it has been closed?