Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than I expected

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Every thing.
Cons: I'm not sure just keep doing what your doing
Great place to stay. More than I expected. The room was very clean, great breakfast, fantastic staff. Close to shopping and restaurants. I travel extensively and if all motels were like this one I would really enjoy my stay's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our cleanly accommodations, tasty breakfast, and wonderful staff! Thank you for the five star review. We're pleased to know we exceeded your expectations, and we appreciate your kinds words. We'd love to welcome you back again during future visits to the Longmont area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Our 17 month old baby got sick during our stay and the hotel was amazing. They brought us new bedding, had hospital information readily available and the hotel staff helped within 10 minutes of each request. THis all happened during the rush of the 4th of July holiday weekend as well. No issues at all and would pick this hotel again if we come back to Denver area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service, and I will be sure to share your praise with them. We'd love to welcome you back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you for rating your recent experience with us. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your next stay is exceptional.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
James, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We're happy to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kevin, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to see it was a great hotel experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are in the Boulder/Longmont area again!
4 out of 5
by Lynnette

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lynette, Thank you for your four star review! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next trip to the Boulder/Longmont area for a five star experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great employees and very nice rooms

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I always enjoy staying at the Marriott Residence Inns. The employees were very very pleasant and our stay was very comfortable. One of the few hotels where we can get a 2 BR SUITE. Thanks again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The 2 bedroom suite was clean and spacious. Our bed was made a little wonky, with sheets not tucked and covers to one side. Also a little tight on the supply of wash clothes for a 2 bedroom suite. Minor complaints though. Overall it was a very pleasant stay.