Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
The front desk staff was only so so. My bigfest complaint was the room layout. Very hard to navigate in the dark without bumping into large furniture that had no business being there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by Abigail Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Safe Travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Abigail Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay. Take Care and safe travels. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice and Cosy

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Good hotel. Quiet corner. Excellent breakfast and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Abby Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to rate our hotel. We are so glad to here you enjoyed your stay with us. Take Care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
My experience was very positive. The only negative was this nagging email chain that essentially and relentlessly demands that I owe them some of personal time to review their services. I do not have time for this activity that clearly does not benefit me in any way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Abigail Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time and staying with us at the Spring Hill Suites Boulder Longmont. We hope to see you again. Take Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo

Nice hotel but laundry shakes the floor

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Orbitz
I liked the hotel. Staff was friendly and the place was very clean and it was set up nicely. The one complaint I have is our room would shake and vibrate from about 9:30 am to 4:30 pm. It was room 302. It was caused from the laundry being done on the first floor. Beside that we really liked the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Abigail Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were here. Thank you for being the vibrations to our attention. We are working hard on finding a solution. Safe Travels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Abigail Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again. Safe Travels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Abigial Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again. Safe Travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and great rate.

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Hotel is very clean, staff were great, very good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by Abby, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longmont colorado

Nice checkin

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The front desk staff was very welcoming and enjoyable check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Abigail Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with our front desk staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Take Care and safe travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Abigail Clark, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future. Take Care and safe travels