Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston ND

Not bad, could use a few tweaks.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pet friendly, Didn’t have mine with me this time but it’s good to know for the future. Room was very quiet, bed was comfortable, refrigerator & microwave are always nice to have. Cleaning could’ve been a little better, dirt splatters behind bathroom door on the wall and lines of something on the bathroom door. Otherwise pretty clean. Check in person, not able to communicate well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from estes park, co

Convenient and great value

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Great location and the price can't be beat.
Cons: Everything was as I expected. I do wish any/all hotels would include toothpaste in their bathroom amenities
Location: I was stopping over on my way from the Denver Film Festival to Rocky Mountain National Park. Longmont has a great museum and the usual restaurants.
The rooms have been refurbished since the last time I stayed there. They are quite comfortable and almost stylish for a budget hotel. Though it is at a main and very busy intersection there was no traffic noise. The lobby and public areas are kept nicely. The staff was friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Updated and clean

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Clean. Fair price.
Cons: I asked to pay cash for my room and front desk staff said I could do that upon check out. Upon check out was told they already ran my card.
Location: Everything that Colorado has to offer!
I had stayed in this hotel 10 years ago. It was dated but clean. It has been beautifully renovated and is spotted. Housekeeping staff was observed cleaning nooks, crannies, and even the undersides of chairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Nebraska

Was just recently remodeled.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Breakfast was bare minimum. Food was fresh though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
A bit difficult to enter the parking lot. Located on a busy intersection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: The location is right near hwy 25, and restaurants.
Location: It is very near all that is inviting in Longmont.
I was actually surprise when i opened the door to my room. The update was very pleasant, clean new curtains, bedding. Very comfortable feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Our room was spacious, quiet, clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Fair price, next to everything, clean rooms. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Nice hotel - nothing fancy but fits all your needs

Posted Sep 30, 2017
This Super 8 was clean, fairly modern, the hotel staff was friendly, the beds comfy. Continental breakfast, facilities for laundering clothes available. Basics of what you need for an overnight stay are provided, no iron/ironing board in each room but available if asked. Convenient close parking. Bathtub-which is important to me. What more do you need?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to family

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Location to family. Clean.
Cons: Add an elevator for your elderly clientele or make sure that people know there is not one.
This hotel was located near family and so we decided to stay there. To begin with the young man who helped me at the front desk was polite but there was a young woman there also. She seemed to be in charge. She was incredibly rude to my elderly mother without any reason. All my mom asked was if there was an elevator since our rooms were on the second floor and she has arthritis in her back and knees. When told no, mom asked if perhaps she could be moved to the ground floor. She was told absolutely not. The hotel was booked online and no changes could be made and that the hotel was full for the night. We understand that, but there was no reason for her to address a customer in a rude, loud tone of voice. She spoke that way to a number of customers. You really shouldn't have someone like that represent you at the front desk. If your establishment doesn't want customers from Expedia then remove your business from the website. Our rooms were clean but there was an overpowering smell of air freshener that didn't dissipate and the heating/cooling did not work well. I travel to Longmont very frequently to see my kids who live very close to your hotel, but I won't stay there again because of the poor customer service.