Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very good hotel, checking in took 3 min....Only 10 min. To downtown Montreal...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was very good and stayed there with good sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday inn - nice stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The staff and our room were great. The only down side to our stay was how far we were away from our activities & the pool was really cloudy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Décevant

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: La piscine
Cons: Rénovation des chambres, très vieux, papier peint des murs jauni ainsi que les couvre lit qui ne sont plus blanc.
Location: Difficile d'accès à cause des constructions autour.
Il a fallu 3 fois pour que les cartes magnétiques fonctionnent, nous avons dû faire changer les draps des lits car pas l'air propre, il y avait du ménage pas fait dans la chambre. Disons que les photos comprises dans la fiche de l'hôtel n'étaient pas représentative, à part pour la piscine qui était correct.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: La piscine et le spa. Le petit déjeuner.
Cons: L'état des airs conditionnés.
Location: Très bien situé et proche du Pont Jacques-Cartier.
On a été obligé de changer de chambre durant la nuit parce que l'air conditionné faisait beaucoup de bruit et qu'il ne refroidissait pas convenablement la chambre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice quiet rooms. Did not here anyone in hallways at night or early morning. Super comfortable beds and pillows. Staff were very friendly and spoke English. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel was great- other than having a whole young soccer league running around in the hallways and taking up the elevators, which became quite annoying at sometimes. Other than that the hotel was in a great location and the staff was extremely polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Grand hôtel avec des chambres spacieuses. Les services (piscine, salle de sport, wifi et parking) sont gratuit. Hôtel correct mais un peu bruyant (il était complet).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto ontario

Great location for us,Hotel needs updating showing

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: More updated look to room and entire Hotel
Location: Great for us ,location reason we stay at this location
Front staff very professional,Hotel rates high taking advantage of summer traffic
5 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels