Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Lots of Parking

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We arrived at supper time. Check in was fast and staff was very efficient and friendly. Our room was very nice, lots of storage , extremely well laid out, a computer in each room free to use. Check out was equally efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice, loving staff

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: staff the most
Cons: more extras in the room (coffee, sugar, cream=liquid and powder)
Location: Was not much in the area around hotel.
Our stay was wonderful. The most I liked was their staff, friendly, helpful +++++++ The only problem I had, could not believe that I had to pay for extra coffee in my room, $1.00 a cup
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Really good hotel. The staff was super nice. Location is not the best but depends on where you want to be in the town however if you have car then all the main attractions are in few minutes distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Modern hotel, excellent stay, definitely recommend

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I stayed 2 nights with my wife. The rooms were very modern with large standup shower, large smart tv, comfortable bed. Very happy I stayed here and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beampton

Nice hotel with fresh croissant for breakfast

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice quiet stay and the hotel staff are friendly. There’s no hot continental breakfast however my kids loved the baked fresh croissant and sesame bagel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Free parking, only a couple of minutes walk to the metro (two stops to get to downtown), free breakfast, computer in every room. I'd recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Montreal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, Comfortable, and Convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: It's within walking distance to the subway. It's also very close to the highways.
Cons: The hotel was hard to find because the signage was small and easy to miss.
Location: Ther Longueuil Metro entrance within a 10 minute walk, and also a shopping mall within a 5 minute walk (Longueuil Place).
Rooms have WiFi access but also a little Mac for quick internet access. Rooms were clean, simple, and well designed. The complimentary breakfast was nice, and the common area furnishings were comfortable. The hotel only has one elevator, which can get crowded during busy periods like checkouts. This hotel is perfect for casual or business travelers who want a quiet place to stay while being within reach of the city. It's a great spot for business travelers from the US. It's comparable to the Sandman hotel in terms of location, and slightly cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Beautifully appointed. Well maintained.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Accommodation and design.
Location: Minutes from Momtreal.
A wonderful place to stay. Very nicely located. Good breakfast included.I can't wait to return at my earliest opportunity! This was a very restful experience in the middle of a very busy weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dartmouth, ns

Nice clean rooms

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great room Comfy beds Quiet and no hallway noise Modern bathroom Big tv and Apple computer are a nice touch for the kids Very close to downtown .Montreal for site seeing Good breakfast and easy access parking Will like stay again when in Montreal ......................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

nice hotel in montreal.canada.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Modern,cleaness,breakfast area,computer in room.
Location: Hard to find.
Modern hotel with computer inroom. decent breakfast.