Ratings based on 1,129 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Timmins, ON

Great hotel, love the desktop computer and new mod

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Great hotel, love the desktop computer and mordern look of the rooms. Very close to food and subway station. Poor sound insulation between rooms, but that is the only downfall, and its not that bad unless you're a whiner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
AMAZING. Very good location easy to get right to downtown ! Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

One night stay en route to Vermont

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We stayed at this hotel for one night as a pit stop on our way down to Vermont. Great value and close proximity to Montreal and highway to the US. The room was very modern and clean and the free breakfast was great. Unbeknownst to us, as we were there for New Years Eve, there was a spectacular fireworks display just outside our hotel. What a treat! Would highly recommend staying here and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Everything You Want in a Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
This hotel was everything that I was looking for and more. It had plenty of parking, a short very walk to Tim Horton's, IGA, and metro station. Rooms are updated with modern decor and in-room Keurig and Mac computer. I am already looking to plan another stay here in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Staff inconsiderate for people with disability and rude when questions asked, always feel like you are disturbing them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for business in Longueuil!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Clean, quiet, comfortable. Great bed and tv! Breakfast could be little better but was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great hotel close to Jacques Cartier Bridge

Posted Dec 11, 2017
This motor hotel is very modern and comfortable. There is free use of a computer in the room as well as a coffee machine and a mini-fridge. They provide an excercise room in the basement with a variety of machines for the use of guests. The facilities are smoke-free and very secure. A great breakfast was included. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over rated.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Room ever heated. Computer unusable. No programme in it. Free wifi great. Photos incorrect. Staff not at all knowledgeable. Bathroom in room due for some redressing. Breakfast food especially bagles not fresh. My y stay would rate 3.4
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close for business and entertainment in Montreal

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Wonderful reception. It's always nice when things are better than you expect :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nepean

Nicely furnished rooms

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Appreciated the Apple TV and apple desktop in every room, unexpected surprise.