Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need improvement but ok stay!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The air condition needed to be cooler but the stay was good.
1 out of 5
by Eric from Paris tx

Horrible birthday weekend

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
They didnt have the room I reserved..then offered me a down grade. Oh no. I said. Then we had ants in our room. And bedding was so grose and stained.. I was concerned for my health being i am under going chemo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Very disappointed

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Looking at it on line I was impressed but when I got there it didn't look nothing like none of pictures & I couldn't get a refund
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Near highway, clean room and clean bathroom.
Traveling for a funeral. Very accommodating staff. Late check in, late checkout no problem. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not what I expected

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Room was terribly unclean and unkept. I was initially given a room that didn't match my criteria based upon my online booking requirements/request. When I opened the door to the first room, the door lock fell apart. This was certainly a security concern. Waited 10-15 at the front desk before a clerk even assisted me, and they were in no way busy. When I finally got the room that met my criteria, it had features I did not ask for, and they didn't even work (I.e., jacuzzi tub). The room resembled what I would guess an hourly type hotel would offer, like something from a movie. I would highly recommend avoiding this establishment. I feel as though I can't wash this place off.
4 out of 5
by Jose from San Antonio

Fair for the price

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't to bad for the price, I paid $50 one night, one bedroom. It's was about 15 min from all main shopping in longview. Room was fair size,came with direct TV, and Wi-Fi but bed was only downfall. It's right next to McDonald's I really liked that. But, overall experience it was OK.
1 out of 5
by Oriol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Albert from Wichita

Not going to rent property again

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Felt ignored when asked how to get television to work properly. Did not like the property enough to reconsider renting therefore
1 out of 5
by Bradley

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The first key we were given didn't work so they gave me another and told me I had to play with it to get to unlock. The air conditioner was horribly noisy and on the second night it quit working and it was uncomfortably warm in the room. Also the cable was not working.
2 out of 5
by Porsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels