Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park KS

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016
I was traveling and needed an inexpensive overnight stay. I used the hidden name hotels through Expedia and was very pleased with the hotel and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hospitality

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Orbitz
We had seven family members stay here from out of town. We all enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good,. We used the lobby area several times as a meeting area. Melissa and the staff were always asking if we needed anything. I highly recommend staying here while in Texas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Would stay there again ...........................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted Mar 16, 2016
I will look for this brand hotel during our next vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

A pleasant stay for a couple of nights

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: The room, the shower, the breakfast, the staff.
Cons: The channel guide for the TV was inaccurate, could use updating.
Location: There are three restaurants right in front of the hotel, one of them being a nice Cotton Patch. There are plenty of restaurants within a mile of the h
We needed a place to stay in Henderson, TX, for two nights, as we attended a family funeral. The hotel was very nice for the price. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for us. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Cecelia

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful, fun and friendly. We were the last guests to arrive on Christmas Eve, I expected employees unhappy to be away from their families, instead, they were smiling, helpful and cheery. They directed me to a wonderful park about a 5 minute walk away, for my morning run. Only issue was in our suite, there were no mirrors in the private bedroom area, so my daughters and I were on top of hubby and each other getting ready to go.
3 out of 5
by Wyndell from Fayetteville NC

My stay in Henderson Texas

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was uncomfortable, pillows hard.
5 out of 5
by Quanyette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is very well maintained, super clean and staff

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Very well maintained, super clean and staff was super accomodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 15, 2015
I stay there everyone I go to Henderson it near our lease where we go hunting