Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longview

Right on time

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Location and staff was great. We booked late both everything we wanted was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Comfortable and close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ark

Vist

Posted Aug 18, 2017
2nd time we have stayed here. Wonderful time. Great location and quite.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Judy

CIGARETTE SMOKE MASKED BY SOME AIR FRESHENER! YUCK

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Best Western was convenient to the area that we wanted to be in. It looks clean but the smell was terrible. Our room smelled as though they were trying to making cigarette smoke. It was so strong that you could "taste" the spray that was used. The little sofa was horrible. Even our clothes smelled like the room! Will not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We are a 100% non smoking property so hearing this does concern us. We will take the necessary measures to correct this issue.
5 out of 5
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberta

It's Getting Hot In Here

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The AC was not working so we had to relocate to another room. Front desk handled it immediately! Other than that we were pleased.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manager on Duty

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Electric was knocked out by storm when we arrived. Miserable night of sleep with no AC but manager the next morning had refund ready on checkout. Great service by staff under tough conditions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize about the power situation and we thank you for understanding.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Stress Free

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing