Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kannapolis, NY

A great choice for our roadtrip.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Chosen through Expedia, who I depend on telling me the plusses and/or minuses of hotels. I have used Expedia through the years for hotel rooms, airflights & car rentals & have always been pleased. This was no exception! A lovely hotel with excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park,KS

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The maid service was great. The staff was outstanding. The breakfast was awesome. Plan to stay there again. I recommend this hotel if you are in the Longview area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I really enjoyed the stay. Resonable rates, great location. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Easy to access main roadways.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Quiet, clean rooms. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IT WAS CLEAN ! AND THE ROOMS WERE LARGE

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Location: IT was located near our destination for the weekend.
THE FACILITY WAS OLDER BUT CLEAN AND NEAT. ALL THE AMENITIES YOU COULD ASK FOR AND THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND ON POINT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Booked last minute and everyone was so nice and helpful, room was great size and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,quiet, affordable and great service

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The manager was very welcoming and accommodating. Will continue to stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Dorothy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time out of you busy day to rate us and tell us how your stay was. My staff and I are so glad you had a nice stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Dorothy Clemente General Manager and Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great price for big room

Posted Feb 2, 2017
clean, fresh-looking room, high ceilings, whole hotel is non-smoking, very comfy bed, pillows, sofa, & chair w/ coffee table. friendly, helpful, and competent staff. continental breakfast was typical and out of a few items at 7:30.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Dorothy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. My staff and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay. I will make sure that the staff keeps an eye on the breakfast so it does not run out. My Staff and I are looking forward to you coming and staying with us again. Thank you Dorothy Clemente GM and Staff
5 out of 5
by Amy from Texas

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to tell us how you enjoyed your stay. My staff and I work hard to make sure all guest enjoy their stay with us. We look forward to having you come stay with us again. Thank you again Centerstone Suites Staff and Dorothy Clemente GM
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our unplanned stop at Centerstone. Thanks to Jennifer who was great!!!!