Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice hotel close to the interstate and restaurants

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Great overall experience I'd definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A good place to spend the night

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The room was clean and everything worked fine except the thermostat on the wall, but I was able to regulate the room temperature on the A/C unit. The staff was very helpful . I highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Bed is comfortable
Cons: The elevator is in terrible shape. From the fourth floor, it would not go down unless you jumped up and down and shook it.
Hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. However, the hotel needs updating, at breakfast, the eggs were cold, the waffle machine didn't work, the elevator was in terrible shape. From the fourth floor, it would not go down unless you jumped up and down and shook it. The hotel has great potential, but unfortunately it has gone downhill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Nice conveniant to freeway....wonderful staff. Alex at front desk was very helpful. We will definitely be back when we are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth TX

Pleasant Hotel on the Highway

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Overall, I was very impressed with the room and the hotel. Nice comfortable King size bed, but it only filled up half of the room. The other half of the room could have used a couch. Front desk was very helpful and it only took about 90 seconds to check in. There was a group of construction workers who were staying at the hotel who were very noisy and they drank beer and partied in the parking lot at night. I'm not sure if hotel staff was aware, but I don't think they would take to kindly to this.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara from GA

Nicest of any Comfort Suites

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was the nicest of all the Comfort Suites I have stayed. Either new or newly remodeled. Beautiful lobby and breakfast area.
3 out of 5
by Krysabelle from Lindale

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was fast, hotel was updated nicely overall except in the suite we got, the sofa and chairs were older, dirty and worn out. The sofa sleeper was horrible to sleep on. Would have been more comfortable to sleep on the floor. The room was for 3 adults and only had enough towels for 2 and did not have linens for the sofa sleeper. Bathroom caulk was moldy. Breakfast hours were great and food was satisfying.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Rusk

Very Nice

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here to go to the Inklife Tour the hotel was very clean everyone was very friendly and the breakfast was very good. Would defiantly stay again.
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels