Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Atlanta, tx

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
I wish there was a selection of sit down, non-fast food places to eat closer to the hotel. I was on a timeline, and did not have time to explore for places to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Bed was good, room was comfortable.
Small item, but the TV remote was missing from room. Hotel staff tried to find another one but never found one that worked. Only one ice machine of four was reliable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Feb 18, 2016
I stayed for 4 days and it was a great vacation hotel. Quiet location with plenty of restaurants and stores close by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was not helpful at all when the people in the room next door were up past 2:00 am. We called twice and went down to the front desk and they never made them stop. Suggested that we could move rooms, but we were not about to do so in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Texas

Great for my visit

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and welcoming. I felt comfortable staying here. The room was so much more than I expected for the price.
Cons: the cable
The experience was awesome. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was awesome, the beds were so comfortable. My whole family ended up staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルの名前がComfort Inn & Suitesへと変わっていたため、すぐに見つけられませんでしたが、ベットの質が良く快適に過ごすことができました。
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. I would stay here again. The hotel is now a quality inn and not a best western.
5 out of 5
by LESLIE from Divide

would recommend

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room. Would definitely stay there again. Good breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by Ember

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels