Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union, MS

Travel stop

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Great staff, great location, clean, roomy room, great breakfast choices, great amenities like access to the pool, exercise equipment, washing machine.
Cons: Handrails for handicapped Option for a lower bed height
Location: Great location! Easy access, & quiet in respect to the highway.
Great place to "come home to" when traveling through after hours of driving. The friendly staff was attentive & concerned for our well being & comfort. The breakfast was great also. We really enjoyed our stay there. I traveled with a handicap person & had two problems from that standpoint. The bathroom was accessible but had no handrails & the bed was much too high for a disabled person to get onto without a lot of help. Also, I might suggest places for luggage placement. Otherwise, the room was quite roomy & comfortable and a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Hotel was okay but wasn't told elevator wasn't working and I had to climb 3 flights of stairs with a bad knee had surgery 5 weeks before
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent staff!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Staff was very kind and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Very pleasant and satisfying stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Bad experience

Posted Sep 7, 2017
We had multiple problems during an overnight stay. Have been trying for 4 days to reach management without any response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
When arriving to the hotel the front desk staff were very accommodating. The hotel was very nice. The room was very spacious especially when you have two young children running about and the beds were comfortable for a good nights rest. Our overall experience was very pleasent. Will definitely be staying here in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from longview

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Hotell staff was nice but my room smelled bad and the clothes washer and dryer were out of order but not marked as such.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Smelly, error made, elevator scary, ac bad, instructions for a.c. wrong, pool nasty, waffle iron broke.
3 out of 5
by Mickey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Blanca

Not happy

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
* we check in and room not ready * No towels went to get at front desk and only had bath towels * iron got extremely hot on a low setting and burned clothing * blow dryer not working in room the attendant did bring a new one and tried to explain how to mount it to wall..i thought really * ice maker out * hotel as other name... on front
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watauga, Texas

Horrible

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Check-in process was ridiculous and took over 30 minutes with 1 guest in front of us and 3 Employees at the front desk. Only 1 person was able to help as the lady says they were busy. The other gentlemen was complaining by saying " Their going to drive me crazy today!" That's because the phone kept ringing and it was stressing him out. My room smelt moldy and my faucet in my shower almost fell off as it was barely hanging on. The Breakfast was extremely limited with hardly any food and HOT milk. My daughter didn't get to eat so we had to stop and get breakfast. I wasn't Happy with the stay at this Hotel and will not use this particular one again. The guests above us in the 4th floor was so loud I had to call and ask someone to Speak to them. Whether the Staff did it not I'm not sure because the stomping and running continued until 2:30 AM. We had an early morning wake up so this was frustrating for me.