Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Remodeled and great staff.
Great Great great great Great Great great great Great Great great great Great Great great great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain Home AR

Wonderful experience!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Everything was great!
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were on our way home from a trip and this was about half way home. Great location and facilities. Conveniently located to several places to eat!!
We had made a trip to Corpus Christi and stayed here on our way back home. WIsh we had stayed longer! Very nice hotel and grounds. Everything about the experience was wonderful. Great experiences at the front desk checking in, room was very nice and breakfast the next day was wonderful as well.
5 out of 5
by Joanne from New Orleans, LA

Great Place!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip. I booked this hotel because of the pool. Unfortunately it rained the whole time, but the hotel was amazing. Quiet, comfortable, close to interstate.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SUSAN from Van TX

Extra Night before Reality

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Over night stay from a long weekend before we went back to work on Monday. Very nice hotel! Needed a few cosmetic fixes to bath vanity: glue coming off. Otherwise very nice comfy & large room with great black out shades & good breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Upstairs hotel guests kept me awake walking loudly. Room was clean and comfortable. If you are checking in late, be aware that the area restaurants (other than fast food) close by 8:30 or 9. Stop on the road to eat before you get there if you want a sit down meal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Californsi

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
One of the nicest hotels for the area. Very nice and clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by vincent from Paris

Très bon hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très bien tenu, très confortable, peu bruyant. Les chambres sont grandes, les lits confortables et les sanitaires propres. L'hotel est globalement bien tenu. Le petit déjeuner est très bien et très complet (chaud et froid). La piscine est très agréable. Nous recommanderions cet hotel sans problème.
5 out of 5
by KENNETH C from Phoenix

DC trip

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was awesome and they had great staff. The room was very clean and we were given plenty of towels. The room had enough electronic ports to charge multiple electronics. Breakfast was pertect. We ran out of milk at night for our little one and the lady at the front desk gave us some and said if we needed more to come back. We loved the stay ,we will be back.
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels