Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Excellent hotel and fantastic staff

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I can't say enough nice things about my stay. I was in town for a funeral and the staff was not only accommodating but kind and compassionate. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. The rooms are clean and even though there was a hotel full of children because of a baseball tournament, it was very quiet. The free breakfast was very good, the lady that fixed it definitely took pride in her work. Will definitely book with Fairfield in the future after this experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great with our large group!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We were with a large group in town for a fishing tournament. The staff was AWESOME accommodating all of our requests and our large group!
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice enough hotel. Friendly staff, clean facilities. Would stay there again. Parking leaves much to be desired and the free breakfast is lacking in accessibility and quality, so plan breakfast out.
5 out of 5
by Asuka Tabatha from Houston tx

Marriott always making this customer happy

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
I came to Longview for a class I was teaching in the community So it was a mixture of business and leisure. Very very pleased with my stay I brought my six-year-old and a three-year-old with me and we really enjoyed the pool. Free breakfast had a nice variety and everyone was happy. Staff was pleasant too.
5 out of 5
by Debbie from longview tx.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
very relaxing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Longview. We strive to give our guests a five star experience, and I'm sorry to see that we fell short. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Terry C. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Murad M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thresa from Shawnee

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay for an overnight trip to go antique shopping. Good location with several eating establishments nearby.