Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CT

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Really nice staff, great location. I would recommend to anyone going to Kilgore, TX
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by General Manager Joshua Vaughan, Hotel Management
We appreciate your excellent review of our property and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Very clean, great staff

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very nice hotel our company uses it every time we go to Kilgore only setback to it is there are no vending machines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Kilgore stay

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: They should have a dedicated staff person to refill the breakfast items.
Location: I was there for work. I did appreciate how many close eating establishments and Walmart were since my luggage didn't arrive until the second evening.
Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Roomy desk, fridge and microwave were an added bonus. The breakfast was not well stocked. 3 out of the 6 mornings I went for breakfast I had to ask a staff member to restock mostly the hot eggs. One morning there was no fresh cut fruit and no hard boiled eggs. Two mornings the hot eggs were gone. I was in the dining area between 6:30 and 7:30 am.
5 out of 5
by carey

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Trip was for business, the hotel is close to the interstate but far enough to not be bothered by traffic.
5 out of 5
by dennis

Model T tour hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and bedding. Quiet A/C worked well. Nice, big, breakfast area and a great breakfast with omlets, bacon, sausage and 3 kinds of fresh fruit. Basket of apples and lemon water and coffee 24/7 and 3 kinds of fresh baked cookies in the afternoon when we checked in. Liked the noon check out time. Not rushed to leave.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing the area was nice the hotel was super clean and the staff and the breakfast was great will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice, clean hotel right off I-20

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We stay here when we visit friends In the area. It is clean and has a great breakfast. Also, it's very convenient to the interstate.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

awesome!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place and service
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Nice hotel. The staff is fantastic , I had a dead battery and the young lady at the front desk drive the hotel van around and helped me jump start my car!