Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Good location, quiet and safe.
Cons: I was happy with everything
Location: Location was good for my purposes. I was on business trip so stayed in my room and worked online while there. I noticed restaurants nearby.
I stayed only one night while on a business trip. This hotel provided me with a clean, quiet place to rest after a busy day. I appreciated the dinner and breakfast which were included.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The stay would have been ok, I'm no premadonna, but it was so unclean that I couldn't rest. Kept feeling like my skin was crawling. Actually got sick and this was the second time for me to stay there. The first time it was not very clean and outdated but I didn't think I was gonna catch anything by staying there. This time I actually have a doctors appintment to see if I didn't get some kind of infection !!
5 out of 5
by Alan from Pasadena, Texas

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The ABSOLUTE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE that I have ever experienced!!! Christina and her staff were AWESOME, FRIENDLY and HELPFUL!!!
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alysia from Cypress, TX

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was not very good and the rooms needed maintenance.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Nice & clean, although they failed to clean & refresh our room the next day, I was given extra points on my Hilton honors program
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Harker Heights

Holiday Cheers

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
We came into town for a family gathering for the holidays and was extremely happy with the staff and comforts of the Homewood Suites. Having a family member with a need for ADA accessible rooms was a sure plus in my book! Will gladly stay in this hotel and any other associated hotel in another location again if they have the same superior standards as the one in Longview, TX
4 out of 5
by Shayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels