Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: New, clean, low cost
Good place to stay to visit family in Longview. New facility, clean, and low cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The price.
Location: Great location.
I only needed a small room for one night and didn't want to pay $120 at other hotels. This worked out perfectly for me. Very clean, accessible, quiet. The pricing was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun and Friendly

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Just a one night but clean and friendly. Very centralized
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carol from austin texas

comfortable and clean.

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
very pleasant, close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donna from Dallas, TX

5.2.2015

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great, hotel was clean - they could improve on their pillows but were more than happy to give us more when we asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gonzales, TX

Excellent Location, Great Staff

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: How quickly the staff responded to a noise complaint
Cons: Serve breakfast
Location: Restaurants, Mall Shopping, High School was very close
This hotel is very easy to get to and is in a great location. Near shops and resturants. The price was well worth the hotel. I just wish there was breakfast served. That's the only thing missing from this hotel. Staff was friendly and addressed a noise issue we had coming from the room above us very quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are actually in the process of adding a breakfast over the summer due to the large number of guest requests. During your next visit to Longview, we hope that you will once again choose the Suburban Extended Stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irma Loraine from Houston Texas

Musty smell

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled old and musty. They tried to give me a room where the door did not lock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean. Helpful and friendly staff

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Very nice and clean. Helpful and friendly staff. Felt very comfortable in the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will visit us again during your next trip to Longview.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sammy from Paris tx.

my stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room and service were excellent only complaint is the c soap in the rooms is horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014
It was a really nice time stay at the hotel for take a resting night after Christmas party.