Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by TEAM LONOKE, Hotel Management
Dear Rick; Thank you for taking the time to leave a great Rating for your recent stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lonoke, Arkansas

Posted Jun 2, 2018
The beds and room were very comfotable, however, there is only two mirrors (one in bathroom and one on closet) the one at closet had no electrical outlets near it. I think they should add a mirror over the desk so more than one person can get ready to go. Also, it would be nice if they added a dehumidifier to the rooms. June in Arkansas is VERY muggy. Overall, a very nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2018 by Tyler and TEAM LONOKE, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to leave a rating and review, We trust your Travels were met with Safety, Your Journeys filled with Memories, and Your Adventures be Often.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Very pleased with the staff, room condition, and comfort of this hotel. There were more expensive hotels around there and I feel like this one was just as nice for a lot less.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by TEAM LONOKE, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words, we trust your travels were met with Safety Come back and see us the next time you are in our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tennessee

Posted May 16, 2018
Stayed overnight while traveling. Very comfortable and clean atmosphere. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by TEAM LONOKE, Hotel Management
Dear So; Thank you for taking time to leave a rating and review. May your Travels be met with Safety, your Journeys be filled with Memories, and your Adventures be Often
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lonoke, ar

It was okay nothing special.

Posted May 16, 2018
Told us to pull our rv in gravel parking lot. They left out the part where there was a huge pot hole! It was so deep we drug bottom. The room was standard and ants were invading us in restroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by TEAM LONOKE, Hotel Management
our sincere apologizes on not meeting your expectations, We are in the middle of redoing our entire parking lot. We trust your Travels were met with Safety
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
Nice hotel for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Tyler and TEAM LONOKE, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and leave a rating for your recent stay. May your travels be met with safety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock Arkansas

Nice stay

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Everything was fine. We just wanted a place with in door pool so grandkids could swim so it was not Fancy but it worked out Great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Assistant Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how everything was, We hope to see you in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Assistant Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the Review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Assistant Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the Review