Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for travel before going thru little roc

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Friendly staff, Mexican restaurant, waffle house, McDonald's close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rector ar

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a good stay. The room was comfy The staff was friendly! It was close to places to eat
4 out of 5
by Janet

Near perfect

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Room very clean and nice comfy bed. Only complaint was air conditioner was loud and made a rattling noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Adrienne

Just okay.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was just okay. Our shower wouldn't drain, and our air conditioner didn't work. The beds were soft and the breakfast did have choices. I just left feeling like it wasn't worth the price we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western Lives Up to Its Goal!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Accommodations were more than adequate. We were greeted by a professional and friendly desk clerk. Complimentary breakfast was great and really saved us a lot in cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stop Off

Posted May 12, 2017
As other reviews have noted, the coffee was cold at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Great hotel if you need to stop for the night.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: That it was clean, had fast internet, and good breakfast.
Cons: N/A
Location: I don't know much about the location. From what I could see, there was very little there. Only a couple of places to choose to eat.
Room was very clean and nice. Internet worked great. Morning breakfast was very good also (Scrambled eggs, coffee, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, and various breads and cereals that I did not personally eat.) Room was reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wash rag left in bathroom from previous guests.M

Posted May 2, 2017
Motel was noisy. Breakfast was not on time.Person serving breakfast never said a word even when spoken to.