Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Nice and accommodating staff. Good breakfast. I have stayed at the other motels around it and this motel is the best bang for your buck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 8, 2016
We were just passing through the area and it was a really nice place to stop. Clean room, friendly staff, decent price. I would recommend to my friends and family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lonoke

Smelled like animals

Posted Dec 28, 2015
When we walked in we smelled animals (cats/dogs) there was animal hair in the room, the top latch was broken so when you re entered you had to work with it and the lamp shade looked like it had mildew. Next to the worse motel Ive ever stayed in. I have pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA, TX

Overall nice

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I think there are better options in the area. We stayed last minute. Breakfast was shut down at 9am sharp (earlier than the other hotels we stayed at so we missed out). Room was nice but bathroom had a less than stellar smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandra from Dallas Texas

Decent stay

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped at the Best Western in Lonoke on our way home to Dallas. The hotel was very clean and while we didn't get to use the pool or fitness center, they both looked nice. This was one of the only hotels that had any availability and our room was $104....waaaay over priced for sure. My husband checked us in and the level of service at the front desk was definitely lacking. Employees just seemed bored and like we were an inconvenience. I think we would stay again but staff really needs to be a bit more welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafael from Chicago

Comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, but we arrived late, no extra bed.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fred from SHEPHERD Mi

My stay in Lonoke

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, neat, and bed was very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krista

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen from NW Arkansas

Love this motel~

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
PERFECT!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen from NW Arkansas

Love this motel!!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect room, great beds, pillows & linens. Pretty, super-clean. Lots of outlets for charging and plenty of coffee.