Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable room.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
We stayed here both going to and coming home from Florida. I would stay here again and will recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget friendly...

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Just needed a quick place to sleep on a long trip. Room was clean, comfortable and reasonable. Continental breakfast complimentary....would def stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Fast, Efficient, Clean, Staff Friendly and Corteous! The room was unexpectedly clean to the max & spacious. I say this due to the low convenient price. I am frugal and live on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Posted Feb 7, 2018
The room was great and was exactly as advertised. The staff was professional and facilities were well maintained, even though they were a bit dated. No complaints from me, thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, GA

Expect someone to come knocking on your door

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Considering we were only staying one night, this hotel was decent for the price. It’s exactly what you would expect for the price. I would not recommend this hotel for one reason. Check-out time was clearly listed as 11:00 AM. At 9:45, we heard persistent knocking on the door. I had just gotten out of the shower and my husband was relaxing in the bed. I had to run into the bathroom while he answered the door. It was a hotel employee asking us if we were ready for check-out! We had over an hour before the check-out time. Judging by the cars is the parking lot, there were maybe 10 cars in the entire parking lot. So there was absolutely no reason to try and try and rush us out an hour before check-out! Extremely rude!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay overnight

Posted Feb 1, 2018
My husband and I travel for work and we are always looking for a reasonable priced clean hotel. This is one. We will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosemount, MN

Not bad for the price

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: Location and size of the room. It was a pretty large room.
Cons: The room could use a little updating.
Location: Very close to Lookout Mountain, Ruby Falls, and Incline Railway. Beautiful area.
We stayed 2 nights as we were passing through town. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was just okay, nothing spectacular. Some updating may be in order in the rooms but nothing outrageous. All in all it was a fine stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jan 16, 2018
This room was exactly as advertise and the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Friendly staff...great stay Great food Great price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Eh. We won't stay again.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Everything was nice until room service entered our room when we clearly had a do not disturb sign up. Even then they took the towels and left us no more. The. At 230 in the morning our neighbour was blaring their music and it took me a good 15 minutes to reach the front desk. Unimpressive and I wish i hadn't wasted my money on the place.