Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Easy check in, very clean and nice staff 😀 Comfy beds . Ac:heat could have been better Only complaint was we couldn’t close the Kahn blinds and light was right in our room - hard to sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Room was dirty. A swimsuit still hanging in bathroom, food in the fridge, pool smelt acidic of chlorine and burnt our eyes and skin. My kids were only in for about 3 minutes before they were in tears. Would NEVER recommend this place...and we stay at quite alot of hotels.
2 out of 5
by Bradley

Gross!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in an OK area, and when we got to our room everything at first glance looked nice. However, the floor was FILTHY. There were Cheetos on the floor, the toilet was dirty, and the walls had splatter on them. What really grossed me out was when I adjusted the chair in the room there were mens boxers and shirt under it. The front desk offered us another room, but it was midnight and my five year old was asleep. If this hadn't happened I would have considered staying here again, but I will not now.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for the Chattanooga Ironman. The motel was right off the expressway, so it was easy off, easy on. The staff was friendly (especially the woman taking care of breakfast). The room was clean and the motel was quiet. Even though there was a McDonalds next door, there was no need to go there or any other restaurant because the breakfast offered by the motel was perfect--even considering we knew it would be hours before we'd get a chance to eat again. I definitely would stay here again and would recommend it.
2 out of 5
by Linda from uk

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed. Wasn't expecting much at a budget hotel but not prepared for what I did get. Location, breakfast all great. Unfortunately, initial room was not. Very bad, powerful smell of bleach on opening room door. Thought it might have just been cleaned. Still overpowering smell 2 hours later. Had to move room. New room, key would not work. Back down to reception. New key given. Would not work. Back down to reception... Staff all disappeared. Finally got in new room which was fine but left a poor experience.
1 out of 5
by patrick from Maryland

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bad room A/C unit, very loud noise and never stop working even on auto set mode. Poor room cleanliness, the 4th floor are looked very bad like a run down floor Bad breakfast, especially the omelette served and should be called the papered omelets instead
5 out of 5
by Richard from Roanoke

Good stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good place to stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Rooms were Ok, Breakfast was great, and parking was tight.
2 out of 5
by Sue C

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel was as expected, except for the fact that when we opened up one of the beds the sheets had blood on them. As you can imagine this was quite upsetting. When you find something like that it makes you wonder how the rest of the room was cleaned. It makes it hard for us to consider this hotel or even Comfort Inn again. In the service business it only take one mistake to loose a good customer.