Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA - Georgia

It's close to everything.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
This is a basic room with a fridge and microwave. Nothing fancy but what you need. It wasn't busy at all when we went.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Dated but Clean

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Cons: The hotel could use a more modern look.
I booked this hotel for my boss, I was happy that he told me the hotel was a bit dated, but was clean.
3 out of 5
by Meagan

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Way too much for such a low standard hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Disappointed by the Room didn't seem very clean and my kids didn't even want to step in the shower.
1 out of 5
by Juan C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, needs some love.

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
quick, cemetery and driving range
1 out of 5
by Kayla from Chattanooga

Blood and Urine and Roaches

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
When we pulled up to the hotel we almost left but decided not to judge a book by its cover. However the sign in the window "no refunds after 30 minutes of check in" should have been our clue to run. This hotel was DISGUSTING to say the least. There was blood and urine all over the bed sheets and blankets. There were roaches all over the walls and in the old damaged furniture. You could see where they cut pieces of drywall to hide the mold in the bathroom. The carpets were disgusting with stains everywhere. They don't even have house keeping the owner and family members who live at the hotel "clean" it. The hotel is very outdated and shouldn't be open. After talking to the person at the counter and taking her upstairs to show her she accused me of burning the sheets, bleeding and urinating on them and said that the roaches must of come from my stuff. Needless to say we packed up all of our stuff at 1 am when we seen everything and the hotel refused to refund us. I called the Health Department today to file a complaint and the hotel will be inspected by the county. I posted all the pictures on trip advisor as proof and want to warn everyone to save their money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE, UNCLEAN, Potentially UNSAFE!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was TERRIBLE, potentially USAFE place to stay. The neighborhood has other hotels - each appeared fine. The room had not been cleaned. It was a non smoking room with cigarette butts behind the bed stand. The sheets were not clean. We took our own blankets in and stayed on top of the bedspread. The room was paid for (not refundable) and it was late or we would NOT have stayed at all. 2 adults and 3 children. The room next door had 3 men who checked in, left, and returned with three women. 2 pairs stood outside while the 3rd was in the room - clearly illegal activities. There was a questionable character in the parking lot "scoping" out vehicles. We did not even take our luggage in and stayed just a few hours to get back on the road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice price with bed bugs

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We were bitten by bed bugs and even saw them crawling in the bed. Informed staff didn't really care.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels