Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Had late check in. Staff was efficient and courte.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff was courteous. Shower knob was confusing. Floors felt squishy like they had layered over years of carpet. Clean, inexpensive. Right next to a Waffle House.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay at this hotel again

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The rooms had a mildew smell, and the hotel needs to be upgrades
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was ok, not a bad price and nothing bad about the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice and very close to everything!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great staff! Hotel was close to all the attractions and stores!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than motel 6, but not by much

Posted Jun 27, 2017
No elevator was inconvenient since I am handicapped. Didn't want a room on the first floor since they were smoking and pet friendly...gross. Won't be back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The motel is on the verge of needing remodeling. It was used and old looking. We were in a non- smoking room but could still smell smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield, MO

Clean, comfortable hotel close to attractions

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: The staff!! Mini-fridge and microwave were a BIG plus!
Upon arrival to the hotel you are greeted by the most courteous and friendly reception staff you'll ever meet. The hotel is clean, comfortable, VERY affordable, and the amenities in our room were fantastic! We had a mini-fridge and microwave, an iron, built-in hair dryer, and plenty of storage space. Each room has an interior entrance and one can only enter the building by use of the guest key. BIG safety plus. There are an abundance of restaurants, convenience stores, and shopping centers within one mile of the hotel. Lookout Mountain, Rock City, Ruby Falls, The Incline Railway, and several other attractions are within 3 miles of the hotel. Very convenient!! Highly recommend!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta GA

convenient location but will not stay there again

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: One lady that worked the front desk was very friendly and helpful. She should be promoted or she should go to work at another hotel
Cons: room maintenance and size the furniture was old and to big for the room. have an elevator
Location: lookout mountain Tennessee aquarium
convenient location but will not stay there again I have a handicap and they put me on the 3rd floor with NO elevator. The room was small and in need of some repair to the furniture and the bathroom. Went to have the breakfast the first morning and almost everything was gone at 7:30 the hours were 6 to 10. We will not stay here again and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The whole place smeled of cigarettes smoke

Posted May 15, 2017
Room Holloway everywhere smells of smoke cobwebs in the rooms dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels