Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, friendly owners

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Wish i could have stayed longer but only had an overnight trip. Was able to see Rock City and walk the neighborhood. Slept very well and had a great breakfast in the morning. Definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Naples, Fl.

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone visiting the Lookout Mt. And Chattanooga area. Very charming grounds and very good breakfast. Lovely breakfast room. I did suggest to the innkeeper that a mirror in the bedroom (there was only a bathroom mirror) over the desk which was already in place with a chair, would help the ladies with hair and makeup when the bathroom was occupied.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
The owners gave us the impression on a couple of occasions that we were not getting the same customer service as other guests since we were getting our room at a discount. Also the breakfasts were very carb heavy and not very appetizing. I have stayed at many many many B&Bs and I could not recommend this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Pleasant BnB. Nicely restored and decorated. Relaxing privacy.
Location: Well situated for exploring Lookout Mountain
Pleasant stay. Very enjoyable. Enjoyed the room. Enjoyed the setting. Enjoyed the surroundings.
5 out of 5
by kuan from clermont fl

amazing place!

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels
This place is very nice. The rooms are decorated with a homey touch. We stayed in the florida room. It has everything in it that you would need. The owners are a very nice accommodating couple. They cook you a very nice home cooked breakfast and really make you feel like you are special. The gardens are well kept especially even for it being around 40 degrees outside. I bet this place is fabulous in the summer. Overall its a nice quiet place close to amazing views and restaurants. I would come back here in a heart beat we had a great time staying here!
5 out of 5
by Coley from Miami

Perfect BnB

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
This was the perfect little BnB . The owners were very welcoming and the property was breath-taking .
5 out of 5
by Kyle from Milwaukee

Beautiful Place to Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
The owners have hospitality down and the grounds are beautiful. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Nashville

A sweet place to stay

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
We had a great experience... Since we walk to get our room keys the owner was very nice, shows the rooms which are small cabins around the main office and each cabin has a different theme, our was blue lavender... Super cozy we love it, only thing the shower was very small and tight.. Hard to get if you are tall... Other than that service is great, super neat, the breakfast next morning they serve you on a table like you were in a restaurant... When normally you know you walk to get your own food... Really close to Rock City, Ruby falls and downtown Chattanooga... I highly recommend it.