Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Lage, aber max. 2 Sterne

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Eigenlich nichts.
Das Hotel liegt ausgesporochen schön, direkt am Wasser mit herrlichem Panoramablick. Und damit ist das positive bereits beschrieben. Das Hotel wirbt mit der Kategorie 4 Sterne. Wir konnten aber nichts finden, was dies auch nur im Ansatz berechtigt. Die gesamte Möbelierung und der bauliche Zustand (Fenster, Böden, Wände Decken, Türen) und Schränke erwecken den Eindruck als sei hier seit den 1970ern nichts erneuert worden. In ein Badezimmer gehört eine Toilettenbürste, im Zimmer ist keine Garderobe, abgegriffene Tische und Schränke mit abgeschlagenen Kanten (auch im Restaurant) ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice waterfront hotel.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff were quite nice and attentive, whether at the front desk, servicing our meeting room, or at the bar/restaurant.
Cons: Rooms are large and immaculate but furnishings are a bit old.
Was in Loosdrecht for a series of business meetings, both at the hotel and nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel, mauvais service.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Quand même un très bon rapport qualité prix. Le restaurant est très bon, mais ne demandez rien au maître d'hôtel qui oublie jusqu'à transmettre votre commande en cuisine, adressez vous aux serveurs et serveuses. La réception à une tendance à surfacturer, ils comptent systématique p dej et parking sans vérifier. A la réception on vous dira que le restaurant accepte seulement jusqu'à 20h00 vous renoncé à votre douche et ensuite vous constatez qu une heure et demie plus tard des gens sont acceptés. Tout le personnel veut rentrer le plus tôt possible. Au bar comme au restaurant vous avez l'impression désagréable qu'on veut que vous partiez le plus vite possible pour pouvoir fermer.Service donc déficient dommage pour un hôtel dans un si beau cadre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leonor from barcelona

lo barato sale caro

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
bueno con el hotel y el servicio no tengo que quejarme, lo malo es que no indican bien donde esta situado, y el transporte es complicado, yo tuve que coger mas taxi para llegar cada que salíamos, me hubiera salido rentable uno en amsterdam centro, por que yo no tenia vehiculo, esa fue mi falla, como no conocía me decía los de hoteles.com que era a 20 mint, cosas que fue un engaño para mi. gracias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincent from france

trés bon hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
à chaque fois que je vais à Amsterdam, je vais dans cet hotel qui est certe un peu éloigné mais le cadre est super, le personnel accueillant et niveau rapport qualité prix ils sont imbattable car le centre cille d'amsterdam est beaucoup trop cher
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan from Borne

mooie locatie

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Mooie locatie, ruime kamers en servicegericht personeel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heike from Düsseldorf

Gutes Hotel direkt am See.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Großzügige Zimmer. Gute Betten. Frühstücksraum mit herrlichem Blick auf den See.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Päivi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels