Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een overnachting

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Goede ontvangst, achter personeel.
Cons: Renoveren kammers
Zakelijk gebruik gemaakt van deze locatie. Goed voor een nacht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waalwijk

Leuk hoteleten goed ,vloerbedekking oud .

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: gast vrijheid
Cons: Een opknap beurt . Vloerbedekking en schilderen
Leuk hotel vriendelijke mensen . mooi aan het water.
5 out of 5
by Orridge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Little Elm, Tx (DFW area)

By the water/nice stay!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice looking and the staff was great and welcoming and helpful. The restaurant and bar area have the water view and when it's warm even a terrace. The only negatives were the beds: we are a couple and we couldn't even sleep next to ea honoree cause the twin beds kept moving apart when laying near the next person. All furniture were outdated like stuck in the 70s and the mini fridge wasn't working in the room. But clean and big room. The roof/siding needs to be repainted as paint is falling off the pretty blue color. But that's pretty much all. We didn't eat dinner there, too expensive at $17+ for main course but the bar prices were normal for a hotel and even had some appetizers you can get for a good price! Overall we will go back if we have to stay the night before our Amsterdam flight!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen op Zoom

Super mooie ligging aan het water.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Hotel heeft een mooie ligging aan het water. Vriendelijke bediening zowel aan de receptie als in het restaurant. Menukaart is niet heel uitgebreid, maar gerechten zijn heerlijk. Parkeren op eigen terrein, €7,50 per nacht vind ik persoonlijk een minpuntje.
5 out of 5
by Jytte from Copenhagen

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very soft (too soft)
4 out of 5
by WIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zwolle

Leuk hotel, prachtige ligging

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Ligging.
Cons: Uitstraling van het hotel, zie 1e opmerkingen.
Location: Lekker dichtbij Amsterdam en Hilversum. Ook leuk om eens in Laren te gaan kijken en op het terras te zitten.
Onlangs 1 nacht in dit hotel verbleven. Wat een prachtige locatie rechtstreeks aan het meer! Personeel is erg aardig en behulpzaam. Kamer waar wij sliepen was gerenoveerd en zag er goed uit. De kamer is erg groot met een mooi balkon. Helaas is aan de buitenkant van het hotel en in de gangen nog wel wat werk te verrichten (o.a. smoezelige vloerbedekking, afbladderende verf). Heerlijk diner en goed ontbijt. Prima hotel voor een prima prijs en lekker dichtbij Amsterdam, Hilversum etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice to be by the water,bus stop very close, bars and restaurants close by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Rezeption und Flur sind schön, passen aber nicht zu den in die Jahre gekommenen Zimmern. Das Restaurant ist sehr teuer und die Portionsgrößen ähneln einem Sternerestaurant.