Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lordsburg nm

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We needed a handicap room with 2queen beds and they easily accomodated us at a great price. The room was spacious enough for me to get around in a wheelchair so was the bathroom and roll in shower, they even included a shower bench we stayed in numerous hotels in this trip, and this room by far was the nicest and most accessible fir me, it was even close to the door and parking making it so much easier to load and unload luggage. A great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

Road trip

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Excellent breakfast very friendly staff great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very clean staff helpful. Definitely would stay again when through this area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Once they found our confirmation it was great

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Check in took nearly thirty minutes because they could not find our confirmation. We gave check in our confirmation # and they still couldn't find it. After suggesting that we may have booked at a different town or a different hotel they said we needed to call Hotels.com and find out what the problem was. Before we did so they apparently found our confirmation lying on the desk. After that fiasco everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice and close to the freeway we were using.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Everything was very conveniently placed.
Cons: The sinks were very high for average sized persons.
Location: We did not have an opportunity to explore.
Very friendly desk staff'and breakfast was located very conveniently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The room was very spacious, well equipped, and the bed was extremely comfortable. Good breakfast. The windows seem to be well soundproofed, as there was barely any noise from the adjacent highway.
Cons: I would prefer real (i.e. reusable) dishes and cutlery for breakfast. I know that it's common in the US to use plastic dishes/cutlery, but perhaps this could be rethought sometime soon to help protect our environment. Also, there is no need for new towels every day.
Location: The hotel is located directly off the highway. There are a few restaurants nearby (not open late though) and a supermarket.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels