Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Very clean. Comfortable beds and great breakfast! Staff was very helpful. Recommended a great place to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015
We pick this hotel because it was closed to the high way, gas station and food. The room was super clean and really nice is a great hotel for 1 or 2 nights when you are traveling. The best part of the stay was the breakfast this hotel has a full breakfast bar meaning bacon, eggs biscuits and more, not your typical continental breakfast. Overall is a good hotel and will stay again on my way to Texas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Hotel and room were very nice and clean. Breakfast was also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coulterville, Ca.

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Room was spacious and nicely decorated. The only drawback was that it was located 7 miles. from the interstate and the hallways had an unpleasant odor. The staff were helpful and friendly and the food was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

It met it purpose.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: it was clean and comfortable.
Cons: clerk,
Location: it was a small town. Very cute.
driving from texas to LA. Great mid point. very small town but had everything I needed for over night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lance from Yorba Linda, Ca.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled of cigarettes or something similar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by aurelio from mesa az.

professional

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice very clean and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfort Inn = Comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Everything was wonderful, would definitely recommend it!
Cons: n/a
Location: Close to Gila Cliff Dwellings
Everything about this hotel was great! Great, clean spacious and comfortable room, great bathroom, great pool & hot tub & sauna, & terrific buffet breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
This hotel was really nice for the value. Easy check in, nice clean room and soft beds. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub after several hours on the road. Very nice breakfast the next morning was an added bonus.