Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, dirty, dirty.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Bed was comfortable. Everything else, not so much. Outside tons of men lounging around. Bathroom had never been cleaned since the last guest. Only towels were added. Good luck with the A/C. Overall if you can make it further down the road then you should. Staff were friendly and welcoming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lordsburg nm

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We needed a handicap room with 2queen beds and they easily accomodated us at a great price. The room was spacious enough for me to get around in a wheelchair so was the bathroom and roll in shower, they even included a shower bench we stayed in numerous hotels in this trip, and this room by far was the nicest and most accessible fir me, it was even close to the door and parking making it so much easier to load and unload luggage. A great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

Road trip

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Excellent breakfast very friendly staff great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very clean staff helpful. Definitely would stay again when through this area
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great staff,very clean and comfortable.We felt safe there and restaurants are close by.
Cons: Great as it is.
Location: Not that much to do, a very small town.
Traveling through on a road trip. This is a good place to stop for a rest.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Great Hotel for a Great Price!

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
We loved staying at Comfort Inn. It was great getting to the hotel and being able to workout in the gym and let the kids swim in the indoor pool. This was the only hotel that we booked that had both of these amenities. I also liked how warm and cozy it was downstairs. The fire, tree, etc. just really set the mood. Also, their breakfast was amazing. The wait staff was exceptional. The lady who served us was so friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Milissa M from the High Desert in California

Fantastic hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
I got this hotel for my parents while they were traveling (my dad is handicapped). They called to let me know the room, the room size, the cleanliness, the breakfast, the overall appearance of the property and everything about the hotel was fantastic. It's great to know they rested comfortably.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Once they found our confirmation it was great

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Check in took nearly thirty minutes because they could not find our confirmation. We gave check in our confirmation # and they still couldn't find it. After suggesting that we may have booked at a different town or a different hotel they said we needed to call Hotels.com and find out what the problem was. Before we did so they apparently found our confirmation lying on the desk. After that fiasco everything else was fine.