Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The Comfort Inns, we stayed at, were very nice. We will stay at more , when we travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Posted May 27, 2017
Hotel has gym, laundry and good breakfast menu. Pretty clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 5, 2017
The room was unbelievable dirty and when I brought it up with the front desk staff, they said I was wrong and lying because they do three inspections before they check it out again.. never even apologized
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you're doing wood finishing...

Posted May 3, 2017
We made a mistake on our reservation at the Hampton Inn in this city, and needed a room at the last minute. Obviously this is the comparable lodging, and found the attention to detail really awful. For instance, the video screen was wired up and the wiring all shoved up behind it instead of it being neatly organized. It doesn't work any better, agreed, but it shows the care with which the facility is maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice, comfortable one night stay. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Lucy

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, dirty, dirty.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Bed was comfortable. Everything else, not so much. Outside tons of men lounging around. Bathroom had never been cleaned since the last guest. Only towels were added. Good luck with the A/C. Overall if you can make it further down the road then you should. Staff were friendly and welcoming!
5 out of 5
by Rosemary

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel close to Tombstone. Very comfortable & accommodating to our needs!
5 out of 5
by Terry

Lordsburg best place to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
We always plan our trips planning to stay at this Comfort Inn. They are always amazingly nice and friendly,clean and with good food. Even big hotels could take a page from their play book.
5 out of 5
by Kendra

Comfort

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
This is are second time to this hotel, we came here again because my kid love it the first time. Everything was perfect, great service and comfort! Also great price. The bed where so comfortable! There breakfast bar was also great. I would recommend this place to my family and friends before stop to Texas.