Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to Interstate

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice hotel close to Interstate with an excellent restaurant across the road. Large room with comfortable bedding and basic but good complimentary breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Travel safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty..dirty

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean
room looked liked someone sleeped in bed...dirty ..bathroom had slime in tub...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
We would like to apologize for not providing excellent service. Your comments will be used to help improve the experience for future guests. If you decide to give us another chance please do not hesitate to notify the desk of any issues right away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy rooms

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Did not stay, was given a different room when we inspected it was worse. Bathtub black ring around it with hairs! Mirrors looked like coffee was slashed on it. Bathroom ventilation cover fell on the floor when we opened to inspect. Really! You need better housekeeping maintenance people. Manager lady issued a refund said it would take 7days, since we placed reservation through Expedia. Did not take photos due to we were upset and tired from driving. NEVER had we experienced a motel like this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by L Morgan, Hotel Management
We are sorry you experienced issues with your stay. We use all information from reviews to help provide better service to our guests. We hope you will try to give us another chance in the future.
3 out of 5
by David

Inexpensive room, no thrills.

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Inexpensive room, no thrills. Room was not that clean, and the breakfast room needs new chairs--stained. We did not eat breakfast, because we checked out before it opened. The pool was refreshing on a hot day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing a review of your stay. We hope you will stay with us again so you can see the new furniture we are getting to update the hotel.
5 out of 5
by tom

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
There is free wifi and breakfast. The manager is very nice lady.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing a review of your stay, and for you kind words. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Carmela

A Good Night's Rest!

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was what is to be expected for the price that I paid. All I needed and wanted was a peaceful nights rest and I definitely received it! I would stay there again and again:).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing a review of your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Down and out, they think is a attitude

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Sleep
Cons: Human Relations Skills
Location: restaurant right next door
Everything was fine except No down and out room, they said they could give me one but it would 15 dollars more. So life as it goes on the road,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing a review. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Over night stay on our Texas Vacation

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
This was an OK hotel. The toilet in our room took four flushes to flush it. Other than that problem it was a great hotel. It was close to a really great restaurant. The food was great. Easy access to the highway. The lady in the morning was very friendly. I would recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Had some dark stains on shower curtain and some holes in the light blocking curtains but otherwise was okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear about the issues, but want to thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We hope you will come and stay with us next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing a review. Hope to see you again!