Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need to pay more attention to cleanliness

Posted Jan 3, 2016
There isn't that much to choose from in Lordsburg, but I was disappointed in two respects. First, the room was not as clean as I would have liked. Second, there was some kind of problem with the door locking me out intermittently. Given the choice, I'd probably stay down the road in Deming next time. But, I'll give a plug to the Kranberry Diner across the street -- not fine dining, but good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by lmorgan, Hotel Management
First let me apologize for not meeting you expectations. We have been working on maintenance and updates to correct some of the problems mentioned. I hope you will consider giving us a chance to impress you next time you travel through this way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott Valley,AZ

Frig was noises so I just unplugged it...

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Overall my experience was positive.Manager Lisa was very friendly..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Pretty good for the price

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This hotel is a fair price for a clean room. I was, however, disappointed in the breakfast this time around. There were no eggs, no fruit, no yogurt-- nothing fresh. Just some parties, bagels, a waffle maker, and cereal. If you are just looking for a carb load, this might work, but it did not work for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

After a long drive

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: The swimming pool was out of order
Location: Location good and gave us access to the places we planned on seeing.Mark
When we arrived we where greeted and taken care of right awayaway. The staff attended to all are needs and even up graded the room for us and didn't need too. So we all had a good sleep and a great experience with this hotel thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The room was big, clean, and comfortable, and the rate was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words, We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our staff takes pride in providing a clean and comfortable environment for all our guests. Hope to see you again ! Thank you, Joshua Garcia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Really nice And clean room

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great customer service. Friendly staff members and clean breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
our stay was very pleasant, and we found it satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, Virginia

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient, good value
Location: Conveniently close to stores, restaurants.
The hotel was clean and neat, above average for the price. Convenient to gas station, stores, and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benbrook, TX

not good for night rest

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cons: Isolation iof walls
This stay I experienced was terrible because walls are not insolated . You can hear neighbors from every direction possible .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: good
It's a good and satisfaction fully compared to price other Hotels.