Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room, lobby and great breakfast.

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Only a one night stay, but enjoyed the clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago IL

I made a mistake.

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Pros: Bea and pillow
When I made the reservation driving from LA to Austin I was wrong with the reservation date and when I arrived at the hotel my reservation dio not apear u Gil the next nigth. At first I was Scores because I was with the familia and I already paid. Furtunately, the hotel staff Manager todo Maker the change with expedía, which I greatly appreciate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stopping place

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Comfortable place to stay. Have sta yed at this location 2 times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Great hotel. Very clean,convenient location and affordable for thr quality. Highly recommend to all travelers - families, workers and tourists. Will come back again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Great Hotel kind of off the beaten path but right off the freeway. The rooms were cozy and spacious. The lady that checked me in was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff/dirty hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Lady working at the front desk was extremely rude, with unnecessary comments. The only up side to the whole stay was the worker the next morning at Breakfast was friendly and on top of things. Otherwise, it would have been a total waste. Will not recommend or return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. Staff friendly and the coffee and breakfast was good. Would stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
by Alberta

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Wonderful nights stay. Keep in mind, Lordsburg is a small town and hotels are scarce, but this place is definitely one of the good ones. The employees were kind and always greeted us when we ran into them. The beds were so comfortable! Too bad it was only one nights stay. I would definitely stay here again, next time more than one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels