Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Great emergency stop

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We were only at this hotel for one night after breaking down just outside of town, but it was a great place to spend the night. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was helpful and pleasant and my family really enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close to the freeway

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Loved how cool the air felt after driving all day in some of the hottest temperatures I've felt in a while! (122 degrees earlier that day!)
This is a lovely little hotel just off the 10 freeway. It was comfortable and cool in the desert heat. We didn't have an opportunity to use the pool because we arrived later than we wanted but it looked very nice. The breakfast in the morning was a welcomed early feast before heading back out on the road. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
Stay here one night. Staff were very hospitable and friendly. I would definitely recommend staying here for anyone needing a overnight stay in lordsburg.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel was ok but pool and spa were both green!

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean room
Cons: More attention to amenities.
Location: Dining out was a challenge. Small town.
Pool and spa were both green and tile was gross. Needs some serious attention. Breakfast was good and the service was good. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Hampton delivers!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This is a small, truck stop town but our necessary destination. We were happy to find a Hampton and thrilled to find a beautiful, modern, clean hotel with friendly, accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Stop over on the way to California... incredibly comfortable room, great service, quiet and a nice breakfast the next morning.
4 out of 5
by Emmalee

Great overall!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and well kept. Bed was comfortable, plenty of pillows. The only down side was the soft water. It taste nasty and felt slimy.
5 out of 5
by Bernardo

clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay and would do it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Noisy room, otherwise fine.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: The location was good.
Cons: Compressor noise and switching ruined the night's sleep.
Easy check in and out. They ran out of hot breakfast in the first few minutes. They did bring out more fruit.
4 out of 5
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels