Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Dec 19, 2017
The people who own the hotel are very accommodating and show excellent customer service. I do have to say, the hotel rooms could be a lot cleaner. Cleanliness means everything to customers and more effort needs to be put into cleaning the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Kirsty Rodriguez, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for your business. I also would like to thank you for your honesty and input. I as the Motel10 manager am striving to improve the cleanliness and all other areas that need work. Thank you again for staying with us!
1 out of 5
by MIchelle

Choose to sleep in the car instead.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
After a long night of driving, we stopped here hoping for a room. I was trying not to make any judgements based on the "lobby" check-in area. It was dirty and smelled like mildew. I finally got into my room and was disgusted!!! Dirty towels, beds, and toilet still had toilet paper in it!! Not to mention the small hideous room didn't even have a mirror! It was so bad I actually slept in my car! I'm appalled that this motel is listed with Hotels.com!!!! I will not trust the site anymore. With two sons in the military, I travel often and solely use this site. I will think twice now about that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Resort fee hidden in listing - $47 for two nights - should be listed on page you bookroom - not in fine print - old casino , not Great.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

OK, but limited

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was the saving grace.
4 out of 5
by David

you get what you pay for

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
the coffee maker had coffee in it from the previous guest . The pillows were second rate. On the good side the room was otherwise very clean and they had done the best they could with an old run down structure. Its not the Hilton but if you are traveling alone like I was its ok for a one night stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Im sorry you had coffee left in the coffee pot im really trying to get the place back up where it looks and feels new ive got lots of work sorry management Ronda
1 out of 5
by Insung

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay here at the motel 10 ...thank you management Ronda Wells
4 out of 5
by Adrien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lordsburg,nm

hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: none
Location: anything and everything you want to do
its was a great place to stay the night just a nice place to sleep the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your stay with us come again . Thank you from management Ronda Wells.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Worst Hotel EVER

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean, paint and exterminate.
Live bugs and hair in the bed, a roach on the vanity, cups not wrapped, potato chips on the floor & food or bodily fluids all over the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Kirsty Rodriguez (Management), Hotel Management
I do apologize that you didn't enjoy your stay. I have done a lot of work but strive to do better. We have since cleaned room 15 , and have scheduled to paint. I do apologize again, with having just taken over at our motel. I hope to do better in hopes with limited to no complaints.