Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Resort fee hidden in listing - $47 for two nights - should be listed on page you bookroom - not in fine print - old casino , not Great.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

OK, but limited

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was the saving grace.
4 out of 5
by David

you get what you pay for

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
the coffee maker had coffee in it from the previous guest . The pillows were second rate. On the good side the room was otherwise very clean and they had done the best they could with an old run down structure. Its not the Hilton but if you are traveling alone like I was its ok for a one night stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Im sorry you had coffee left in the coffee pot im really trying to get the place back up where it looks and feels new ive got lots of work sorry management Ronda
1 out of 5
by Insung

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay here at the motel 10 ...thank you management Ronda Wells
4 out of 5
by Adrien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lordsburg,nm

hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: none
Location: anything and everything you want to do
its was a great place to stay the night just a nice place to sleep the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your stay with us come again . Thank you from management Ronda Wells.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Worst Hotel EVER

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean, paint and exterminate.
Live bugs and hair in the bed, a roach on the vanity, cups not wrapped, potato chips on the floor & food or bodily fluids all over the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Kirsty Rodriguez (Management), Hotel Management
I do apologize that you didn't enjoy your stay. I have done a lot of work but strive to do better. We have since cleaned room 15 , and have scheduled to paint. I do apologize again, with having just taken over at our motel. I hope to do better in hopes with limited to no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive Interstate stop over hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Older hotel that would benefit from being updafed and improved cleaning (stains on carpets.) Room was good size and bed was comfortable. It is an inexpensive Interstate stop over hotel when driving long hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Adequate facilities

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: the proprietor.
Room was small but adequate. We only saw the proprietor, but he was extremely helpful. It was across the street from an excellent restaurant, the Kranberry, and yes it was spelled with a K. For the price price you can't expect a lot, but it was adequate for a one nights stay.