Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

New Mexico stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel was wonderful. The price, room, and staff were all great. Definitely heads above our last stay at Days Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Cons: Provide shampoo and hair blowers.
Location: There isn't much to choose from in Lordsburg especially when travelling with a pet. It worked for one night.
We stayed here for one night while travelling cross country. The room was OK for a Motel Six and we could walk to a restaurant for dinner. However, the room next to us left in the middle of the night and the room on the other side left very early in the morning. Both woke us up with their car engines and doors closing. If we were located in another section of the motel I am sure it would have been quieter. Also there was no hair blower or shampoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola FL

Pleasant

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Great coffee!
Room was in new condition. Right next to a family style restaurant. Quiet and restful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable Motel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stop and found the Motel to be clean, comfortable, and more than adequate. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty showers!

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
I guess it was ok for a quick stop on a road trip but I'll find another place next time. It was cheap enough but the colors were nasty and the shower totally gross. I was traveling who two girls who could not take a shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room and check in was ok. One gripe was the coffee was instant coffee!! Yuck!! Coffee is important when your on the road. Real coffee would have given a perfect review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and relatively clean. However what was used in the room caused my husband to start sneezing and as the result, we had an earlier start on the next leg of our trip than planned. Personnel in front was gracious. We got coffee at 308am. Comfortable bed, nice TV