Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Motor hotel layout.
Location: Not visiting just traveling through so I don't look for these things.
It was very inviting and the check in and staff were very helpful. It was also very clean and well kept. It was nice to find a place that didn't look and feel disgusting. In traveling allot there are areas which are very questionable especially when traveling alone. This place did not have that feel. It was very clean outside in the outside area. Too bad you can't say that for quests..when they don't pick up after their pets. I was delighted to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotels

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Decent place to stay for someone passing through. We left before breakfast was served at 6 am due to our schedule. So cannot give a rating on that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe NM

Nice but Too Scented

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice. The location is convenient to I-10, a good restaurant, Kranberry's, and a gas station with very reasonably priced gas.
Cons: An unscented room!
Location: Lordsburg is a convenient stop between northern NM to Tucson. South from Willcox is Chiricahua National Monument, a wonderful place.
The motel exterior is very appealing. I loved the new faux wood floors in my room. Unfortunately, either the cleaning materials used, or an air freshener, left a very strong artificial fragrance in the room that made me sneeze. I left the door open when I first came in. Fortunately, the window opened as well. I had to sleep with the window cracked open and the smell never entirely left the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean, comfortable very friendly staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean room. Comfortable beds. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Very quiet, easy access.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff, quick check in, clean room.
Cons: Replace worn out bath towels.
Location: Easy to find from freeway. Not many restaurants in this town.
Motel was easy to find, adequate parking in front of my room. Room was spacious and clean. The only fault I found was that the bath towels were frayed and worn and need to be replaced. This motel was a good value for a one night stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Average hotel. Clean, fairly comfortable and about what one would expect from a Motel 6.
4 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the few things I needed at the time. Easy in and out with my trailer. Quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

New Mexico stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel was wonderful. The price, room, and staff were all great. Definitely heads above our last stay at Days Inn.
3 out of 5
by Donald

Basic Room

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Mediocre room. No amenities. No breakfast. Coffee OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G/@TUC

Convenient/"timely" relief from travel

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Only some "technical" dificulties due to MY TRAVEL PACE/CROSSING IN & OUT OF CELLPHONE TOWER RANGE. All of which as I drove & drove trying to get to my Tucson goal. When I showed up @ motel desk: "I was told about a Mastercard( "used for arrangements, BUT IT'S A VISA CARD). The motel desk clerk "looked @ me in dismay, as if I had LIED ABOUT the card use"). Not only was I embarassed as if it was my fault, BUT I WAS TOLD THAT THE VISA CARD THAT I KNOW I ACTUALLY USED (it's the only card I get airtravel credits from)...."HAD SOMEHOW BEEN CHANGED INTO A "MC"/Master Card. Well, I'm good and I'm fast and I can outdrive cellphone coverage faster than they can build 'em for me!, But I didn't mix up my Airtravel earning card WITH ONE THAT DOESN'T GIVE ME THAT! It ,I think it "cost me some $ extra, but....with places to go and a schedule to keep to get enough rest to drive..."I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT RECOURSE/OR ACTION TO TAKE....YET? I'm still on the road and away from my home TX turf, so 'til later this week. So, if it's thru the mail system, I'll be back before any mail can even reach me.