Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotels

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Decent place to stay for someone passing through. We left before breakfast was served at 6 am due to our schedule. So cannot give a rating on that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe NM

Nice but Too Scented

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice. The location is convenient to I-10, a good restaurant, Kranberry's, and a gas station with very reasonably priced gas.
Cons: An unscented room!
Location: Lordsburg is a convenient stop between northern NM to Tucson. South from Willcox is Chiricahua National Monument, a wonderful place.
The motel exterior is very appealing. I loved the new faux wood floors in my room. Unfortunately, either the cleaning materials used, or an air freshener, left a very strong artificial fragrance in the room that made me sneeze. I left the door open when I first came in. Fortunately, the window opened as well. I had to sleep with the window cracked open and the smell never entirely left the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean, comfortable very friendly staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean room. Comfortable beds. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Very quiet, easy access.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff, quick check in, clean room.
Cons: Replace worn out bath towels.
Location: Easy to find from freeway. Not many restaurants in this town.
Motel was easy to find, adequate parking in front of my room. Room was spacious and clean. The only fault I found was that the bath towels were frayed and worn and need to be replaced. This motel was a good value for a one night stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Average hotel. Clean, fairly comfortable and about what one would expect from a Motel 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

New Mexico stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel was wonderful. The price, room, and staff were all great. Definitely heads above our last stay at Days Inn.
5 out of 5
by Nia

Cross country Chick with a cat in a Uhaul!

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent choice for a single female and a cat traveling across country in a Uhaul. Safe, plenty of parking for a 26' truck and very accommodating. Pizza delivers from across the street. Coffee in the AM - Bonus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Cons: Provide shampoo and hair blowers.
Location: There isn't much to choose from in Lordsburg especially when travelling with a pet. It worked for one night.
We stayed here for one night while travelling cross country. The room was OK for a Motel Six and we could walk to a restaurant for dinner. However, the room next to us left in the middle of the night and the room on the other side left very early in the morning. Both woke us up with their car engines and doors closing. If we were located in another section of the motel I am sure it would have been quieter. Also there was no hair blower or shampoo.
4 out of 5
by Roland

Clean room, large bathroom

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Bathroom large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola FL

Pleasant

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Great coffee!
Room was in new condition. Right next to a family style restaurant. Quiet and restful.