Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola FL

Pleasant

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Great coffee!
Room was in new condition. Right next to a family style restaurant. Quiet and restful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

The ac too noisy

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The staff not friendly , the pillow smell bad, and looks like they not change the bed cover
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice, reasonably priced hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Needed a place to spend the night while traveling to AZ from Houston and Lordsburg was as far as I wanted to drive in a single day. Motel 6 seemed to be the best place for the buck based upon reviews. It is clean, relatively quiet without any noise coming through the walls, and the bed was comfortable. No breakfast but right next door to a restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful large room

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We were traveling across the country. We had stayed in several Motel 6s and this one was hands-down the very best! Our room was huge and well appointed. The restaurant next-door served large meals at reasonable prices and the kids our room was huge and will. The restaurant next-door served large meals at reasonable prices and the kids enjoyed the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what it said

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Lady at desk said MOTEL was recently purchased. It was a Best Western! Facets leaked, sheets were stained, floor wasn't vacuumed and the room was invested with flies!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Quick overnight stay

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Easy check in-easy highway access-if your on the road and need a quick overnight stay this motel is fine
Cons: For motel 6 it's what you expect
Location: Easily access to Hwy- we weren't there for anything special-just passing through
Traveling from NM into Texas-pulled over late-needed a shower and sleep-got both-bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Motel 6 Ever

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Spacious, handicapped equipped, located across the road from an excellent pizza/calzone restaurant. Excellent all around experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
nice and clean motel. Kindly staff. Easy finding. Comfortable bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porterville, CA

Impressive

Posted Feb 7, 2016
This is the nicest Motel 6 I have ever stayed in. The staff was friendly. The rooms were really clean. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooodoooooooooooooooooo