Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
They stopped including breakfast with stay but honored our Expedia reservation that included t.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Funky little beach Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Great location, short walk to town and restaurants. Excellent sunrises, right on the beach. Beach is not a great swim location but it is just steps from the hotel. Nice pool area for a quick dip to cool off but not your resort type "spend the whole day there kind"
Cons: Some of the rooms are dark and cramped. We were moved to an upstairs room with high ceilings and a great view. Ask for room 39
Location: Nice bar and restaurant at the hotel, with pool table and darts. Nice short walking distance to the center of town and lots of good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
We had a room in the first building (two story), which was nice. Staff was accommodating and everything was within walking distance. Great for fisherman
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice hotel. Everything was good except the pool needs help
2 out of 5
by Joan from Juneau

Loreto hotel in decline

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here five nights in two different rooms. I find the place overpriced. Our first room definitely needed work. Hard bed, light above the sink didn't work. Second room the bed was better. Aircon in both rooms was up high with no remote to turn it off or on. Old tvs. Wifi intermittent. Pool rundown. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: What a view! Right on the beach.
Location: This hotel is at the south end of the Malecon. It is about a ten minute walk to the middle of the town center and the shops and many restaurants.
This is a very nice moderately priced hotel. The rooms are nice, the staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, BC

Good place for people and dogs

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Easy to find; accepts dogs; rooms clean; on the malechon
Cons: Keep track of frequent users and give us a break on the price, please!
This was our 5th stay at Hotel Oasis Loreto and am always grateful for a hotel that accepts dogs. The beach is great to have for the dogs after a long day of travel. We have always found the rooms to be clean and well kept. I still find the price at bit higher than what I would like to pay, but I accept that the dogs being there limits where we can stay otherwise. The breakfast we had on the patio was great - good American breakfast with a pretty nice view, I must say!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOLUCA, MEX.

TRADICIONAL COMODO EN POBLADO Y FRENTE A PLAYA

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: TRADICIONAL, COMODIDAD,EN POBLADO Y FRENTE A LA PLAYA,
Cons: SUS ATRIBUTOS DE TRADICIONAL, PLAYA Y POBLADO LOS DEBEN APROVECHAR MEJORANDO Y SUS INSTALACIONES EN MISMO ESTILO Y AMPLIAR SUS SERVICIOS.
Location: TODAS:. PESCA VELEO, BUCEO, CAMPISMO, CACERIA, HISTORIA, COMIDA, CORDIALIDAD, ESPACIMIENTO GENERAL, HERMOSOS PASAJES UNICOS, DESIERTO, MONTANA Y OASIS
ES NECESARIO QUE RENUEVEN INSTALACIONES DE LAS HABITACIONES Y EN GENERAL DE LOS EXTERIORES, JARDIN Y ALBERCA, ASI COMO AREAS DE ESPA Y GIMNACIO.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oasis hotel.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Driving up the baja from Cabo with my 2 huskies it was very accommodating Service was. Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels