Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great Value.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Rooms are clean, facility is clean. Within walking distance to the beach. Staff was good. The only thing I would change is that the pool closes at 9pm. It needs to be open until 11pm. I will stay there again..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexicali b.c.

Agradable y facil acceso a todo en la ciudad

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Muy desde mi llegada, muy buena atencion en la recepcion,cuartos muy ordenados y limpios, camas comodas buen aire acondicionado, restaurante aceptable. Cuando vuelva por estos lados serie el hotel que elegiria para hospedarme.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Clean, nice people, very good value.we would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquilo y practico

Posted May 12, 2016
Su acceso es rápido y fácil. El ambiente es tranquilo y las habitaciones son cómodas y limpias. Recomendable para viaje familiar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable y familiar

Posted May 12, 2016
Limpio, con cafetería, habitaciones amplias, tranquilo
4 out of 5
by Jaime from Phoenix, Arizona

Excelente servicio y muy amable el personal.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Las camas son muy pequeñas e incomodas. Regresamos, a la siguiente semana y tuvimos que pedir dos habitaciones de lo cansados que andabamos, puesto que las camas para dos personas son muy pequeñas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean excellent staff!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Close to town
Cons: Beds,Tvs
Nice Hotel close to town needs a few things beds are hard and small tvs. Otherwise great staff and the food was great....Would definitely go back.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Newer, large hotel by Villa Group, near west end!

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Pool, hot tub, staff, kitchenette, pool area
Cons: equipment in kitchen, booking policies, cost of taxi from airport
After a bit of a rocky start we had a very enjoyable week! We had booked a Studio twin but were given a Studio Single with an adjoining door (very noisy) - at first we said we would try the single but soon requested the original booking and were happy with the change - everyone was very friendly and willing to please! Don't think we would stay here for more that a few days or a week at most - worked well for first visit to Loreto to explore area, just a little far from Historical Area for older people to walk!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: secure parking
Cons: bed size. sitting areas in rooms
ok, pleasing staff-------good parking. lots of noise from pool
3 out of 5
by Laura from Colorado

NIce place for an overnight, safe and quiet

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good place for an overnight on the way down Baja. The beds are comfy and room was clean. Restaurant was great for breakfast.