Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Quiet location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nice restaurant and pool. Very peaceful
Cons: Bed mattress was OK
Great location off the highway. Nice to have a really good restaurant on site. Clean pool. Bed comfort was better than average
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los cabos

Ideal para descansar.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
La.idea original.del.viaje era descansar dea rutiina, se logró conmucho.exito
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The Hotel is ok, but staff is not friendly, check in should to be at 3pm but the rooms were ready until 4.30pm, the Restaurant should to close at 9pm and we were there at 8.30pm and the waiter was mad because we didnt get before and they didn't give us the service, besides that there is nothing nearby for dinner. I was with my family and had a good time because we just wanted to enjoy our weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holtville, CA

Had an all right time. Too far from Loreto

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: 0
Cons: New management, reception was all right but our rooms we could see the sky so that meant our A/C did not work tp well, and during the climate A/C is n
Location: NOTHING! Swim by the pool that gets close down too early!!
It basically sucked. It was 20-30 KM from Loreto. So the only thing to do was be by the swimming pool that is dirty with leaves over 30-40% Not good for the high price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mtz

Hotel bonito, entre cerros.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Buen hotel, para relajarse, a 20 minutos de Loreto. Lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexicali bcn

Si quieres relajarte es el paraíso

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Nos gusto las comidas del restaurant, el área de alberca y un árbol de mangos de la lado de la oficina que por cierto estaban deliciosos
Cons: Para nosotros todo esta muy bien
Location: Lo que más nos agrado fue tener una gasolinera a menos de 3 minutos sin tener que regresar a Loreto así pudimos seguir nuestro camino hacia La Paz BCS
Es un hotel muy bonito, muy buen desayuno, los cuartos muy amplios, área de alberca muy confortable,si quieres pasar una estancia relajarte te lo recomendamos, el único ruido que se escuchaba el cantar de los pájaros, la atención de los que laboran ahí es excelente sobre todo Monserrat , por seguro volveremos hotel tripui, gracias
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tijuana

Increible Hotel!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Todo.
Esta como a 10/15 min. de Loreto, vale la pena, si regreso me vuelvo a hospedar en ese lugar, los cuartos estaban muy bien, espaciosos y limpios, las camas comodas, la comida muy rica. Excelente lugar para dejar la rutina atras.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tijuana bcn

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Exelente para descansar y relajarse alejado del bullicio.la comida del restaurante daliciosa,solo poco retirado pero con carro no hay problema cerca de Loreto y Nopolo.recomendado volvete
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DF

Muy bien. Lindo ambiente con mucha vegetación

Posted May 12, 2016
Muy bonito, playa cerca con mucha tranquilidad. Habitaciones amplias y cómodas
5 out of 5
by Vafa

Good time

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice place with great helpful staff