Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Amazing Staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The food and staff. Good air conditioning in room.
Cons: My coffee cups/water were never replaced throughout my stay.
Location: fishing!
The staff was amazing, really made the trip. Quiet and quaint, great restaurant and good air conditioning in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los cabos

excelente trato, hermoso paisaje, muy tranquilo.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
excelente lugar para descansar y pasar unas bonitas vacaciones, volveremos pronto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and facilities.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Strange hotel location between the main road and the marina, not being on the water is awkward at a resort destination but it's fine for a short stay. I got a fair price via expedia, the rates were almost double at some other booking sites, which would have made this a bad value for the money. Good fish taco dinner but flat soggy chilaquiles for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Quiet location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nice restaurant and pool. Very peaceful
Cons: Bed mattress was OK
Great location off the highway. Nice to have a really good restaurant on site. Clean pool. Bed comfort was better than average
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los cabos

Ideal para descansar.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
La.idea original.del.viaje era descansar dea rutiina, se logró conmucho.exito
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The Hotel is ok, but staff is not friendly, check in should to be at 3pm but the rooms were ready until 4.30pm, the Restaurant should to close at 9pm and we were there at 8.30pm and the waiter was mad because we didnt get before and they didn't give us the service, besides that there is nothing nearby for dinner. I was with my family and had a good time because we just wanted to enjoy our weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holtville, CA

Had an all right time. Too far from Loreto

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: 0
Cons: New management, reception was all right but our rooms we could see the sky so that meant our A/C did not work tp well, and during the climate A/C is n
Location: NOTHING! Swim by the pool that gets close down too early!!
It basically sucked. It was 20-30 KM from Loreto. So the only thing to do was be by the swimming pool that is dirty with leaves over 30-40% Not good for the high price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mtz

Hotel bonito, entre cerros.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Buen hotel, para relajarse, a 20 minutos de Loreto. Lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
by thania eliuth from Guasave


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
El precio muy bueno para el hotel que es. Un lugar muy adecuado para descansar y bonito. Comida rica. Excelente servicio del personal. Me encantó . Muy Limpio
4 out of 5
by Manuel Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels