Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Felipe Mexico

Great Place to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was Clean, Friendly and Exciting....
Cons: nothing
Location: Location is perfect, within walking distance to wonder sights, down town and the pier. the food at the Hotel is excellent ,
The Hotel was really wonderful, Clean , Neat and beautiful. The Staff were very friendly, helpful and fun to be around .... We plan to return again and again... There is nothing we can complain about .... We loved our stay and we Thank you so very much for making it memorable.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from San Felipe

First class service

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
First class service in a clean and friendly small Baja town.
5 out of 5
by thania eliuth from Guasave Sinaloa

Excelente

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente servicio . Hotel y estancia .gracias
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Best place to stay in Loreto

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Close to everything; shopping, dining, fishing & all activities within walking distance. The staff speaks English well & is very helpful. The resort is immaculate! They're constantly cleaning & restocking everything. Loved the pool & bar! The marina across the street has capitans ready to take you fishing, snorkeling, diving, sightseeing at a moments notice. We highly recommend capitan Doobe, he was a lot of fun & he knows what he's doing. We ate at just about all top 10 restaurants on Trip Advisor (all an easy walk) our favorites were Mi Loreto & Giggling Dolphin. I can't see anyone having a bad time here. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Clean, high quality, professional, great location.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Third time and always relaxing and excellent food. English spoken, great lobby and pool bar, restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff and rooms

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The staff were excellent and assisted us with all of our needs. The pool service was the best.
5 out of 5
by M A from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay and wonderful staff
3 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel, great location and very friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Right on the malecon, this hotel is well-situated. I had considered booking at a resort around 45 minutes from town, and I'm really glad I didn't. The stiff is very friendly and helpful. If you visit the town, going to Isla Coronado and dinner at My Loreto are musts!!
5 out of 5
by Christine from Reno, NV

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel in Loreto