Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toller Blick und großer Balkon

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Tolles Zimmer, sauber und groß. Das Bad war zu dunkel und das Bett leider zu weich. Uns störte die Musik am Pool, die für uns zu laut war.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocklin, CA

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The staff was very helpful and responsive. The room was spacious and very comfortable. They had a nice pool and outdoor bar area. We plan to come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Best place to stay in Loreto

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Close to everything; shopping, dining, fishing & all activities within walking distance. The staff speaks English well & is very helpful. The resort is immaculate! They're constantly cleaning & restocking everything. Loved the pool & bar! The marina across the street has capitans ready to take you fishing, snorkeling, diving, sightseeing at a moments notice. We highly recommend capitan Doobe, he was a lot of fun & he knows what he's doing. We ate at just about all top 10 restaurants on Trip Advisor (all an easy walk) our favorites were Mi Loreto & Giggling Dolphin. I can't see anyone having a bad time here. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Clean, high quality, professional, great location.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Third time and always relaxing and excellent food. English spoken, great lobby and pool bar, restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff and rooms

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The staff were excellent and assisted us with all of our needs. The pool service was the best.
5 out of 5
by M A from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay and wonderful staff
3 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel, great location and very friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Right on the malecon, this hotel is well-situated. I had considered booking at a resort around 45 minutes from town, and I'm really glad I didn't. The stiff is very friendly and helpful. If you visit the town, going to Isla Coronado and dinner at My Loreto are musts!!
5 out of 5
by Christine from Reno, NV

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel in Loreto
5 out of 5
by Matt from O.C.

Loreto

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is the best hotel you pass from the time you leave Ensenda. I stay here a few times per year. It's a great spot. Good beds, good food, good pool are. I highly recommend staying here if your going to Loreto.