Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay in a beautiful place

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but not all the member staff as a good level of attention for the customer. Some are very good others not
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean rooms and very friendly staff. Nice to stay in the center of town
1 out of 5
by Joel

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
We are charged $40 a day more than we agreed upon when we arrived. When we tried to cancel, they told us that hotels.com wouldn't allow it. This is the second time something similar has happened and will be the last time we use hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very clever glass bottom pool on roof deck that filters light down to lobby below. Cool furniture and art all over, reminds us of old Mexico.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by SP, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your observation. This will be a pleasure to welcoming you again for your next stay in Loreto. Best regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Just what we were looking for!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice, clean place with the feel of historic Loreto. Staff was extremely friendly, room was clean and comfortable, and the rooftop breakfast was a nice way to start each day. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A positive experience in hotel & city of Loreto

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time in this hotel - right on the plaza in the historic center of Loreto. The service was exceptional. The only thing was that the TV cable reception was not real good, and we wished there were more channels in English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

incredible find

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: authentic mexico, genuinely caring nature of staff, amazing surroundings
Cons: absolutely nothing
Location: tons to explore and get to know
the quality of this experience is amazing in all ways!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

charming posada!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Lovely old world style inn, unique and lovely place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Beautiful Colonial Hotel with staff like family!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Service, location, beautiful architecture.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Located on the square which is the center of town, and just a couple blocks from the Sea of Cortez.
Just stated 11 nights at Posada De Las Flores over Christmas. Beautiful Colonial style building with inner courtyard, and located on the town square. Outstanding service that met all of our needs including an excellent breakfast on the rooftop patio. No question that we will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful beautiful downtown hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very cool architecture. Rooftop included breakfast was charming. Indeed bar is no longer open but we enjoyed our own drinks and views in the evening. Right on the main square downtown which has a bit of activity each evening. A very pleasant cultural experience Great helpful staff. Junior suites are beautiful.